Then you can try to see if anyone wants to exchange the gift with youOriginally posted by the Bear:*wonders what will happen if i get my own number?*
btw.. must say that mine is NOT a toyol no matter what i said about the bomoh shop
throw back and choose another number!Originally posted by the Bear:*wonders what will happen if i get my own number?*
btw.. must say that mine is NOT a toyol no matter what i said about the bomoh shop
Originally posted by the Bear:today? thought you going to your expensive makan session?
so.. found ur "date" yet?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dinner only starts at 8pm mah...
so take the time quick go to starhub and grab my phone..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so.. found ur "date" yet?![]()
I think starhub shops dun have sample phones for ppl to play with ...if not, i can join you.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i need to go starhub and get my new handphone....anyone going to orchard to shop during 6pm - 7.30pm?? joining me to choose phone...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dell has the new series of pretty colours one...the orange and lime green ones....ooo..pretty...
I think they are better than AcerOriginally posted by the Bear:when you buy a computer, what is very very important is the inside..
Dell insides aren't that good..
Originally posted by elindra:I think they are better than Acer![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:when you buy a computer, what is very very important is the inside..
Dell insides aren't that good..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm...u can quote this to Zora.... "when u get a guy ..it is very very important is the inside.."
Originally posted by the Bear:one of them commit suicide over a dog running in?
anyway, my watch strap is broken
.gif)
Originally posted by Wanda:LF, your k770 also comes in a totally silver colour...but I think the metallic brown is nice enough.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i just got a very big liver
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoo....y u so gong one..
should say..
"" got a very big heart"...
I'm waiting to see it first, but I think it may be too expensive...coz I dun need 8GB lah...Originally posted by the Bear:thought you wanted the W960
Originally posted by the Bear::
btw.. i thought i had the tact of a brick in the head.. you're much much more like a club to the face