good question.Originally posted by av98m:where is your D300

I getting very itchy liao, tomorrow shall go down john 3:16 and ask them to keep one for meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:good question.
i think january then get![]()
compare prices hor.Originally posted by av98m:I getting very itchy liao, tomorrow shall go down john 3:16 and ask them to keep one for me![]()
nice!! I'd love to do a pro-wrestling themed oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:which reminds me to start thinking of ideas for wacky shots.
i'm planning to do one for my friend when he gets married
i told him it will just be ONE shot
here are some samples from the photographer i look up to
[]
i dun mind doing it for youOriginally posted by av98m:nice!! I'd love to do a pro-wrestling themed one
i'm really happy that i don't have a working email accountOriginally posted by the Bear:bloody boss.. want me to send out email to various people in the senior management TELLING them to go to a bloody photo-shoot for the bloody project i'm doing..
knn.. i small little working hack want me to tell them to go to this god-forsaken location for an hour to shoot?
i've just spent the past hour or so writing an email to taichi back everything at her...
knn.. she go on leave keep calling me to do this sort of work...
then the senior management want to go on leave also want me, the small fry to TELL them to appear somewhere to take pictures?
yeah, I can imagine. Just getting the ring set up will cost $$$...probably at some boxing studio/gym...........costumes will be an enormous headache..........Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun mind doing it for you
if everyone is willing.
i would love to get the set and costumes ready.
discuss and finalise the idea with the client.
but then it will cost a bomb.![]()
but hey its worth the photoOriginally posted by av98m:yeah, I can imagine. Just getting the ring set up will cost $$$...probably at some boxing studio/gym...........costumes will be an enormous headache..........![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yeah, I can imagine. Just getting the ring set up will cost $$$...probably at some boxing studio/gym...........costumes will be an enormous headache..........![]()
we do it nacho libre styleOriginally posted by kopiosatu:but hey its worth the photo![]()
for these kind of photos i'm thinking of blowing up to like, i dunno... what's the biggest a photo print can go?
i can picture it already.
the ring, the crowd (brothers/sisters), the manager (parents) and the two 'wrestlers'... the bride hitting the groom on the head with the bouquet.
we'll get a loudhailer and the bright tux for you.Originally posted by the Bear:i've always wanted to be Mouth Of The South Jimmy Hart or Classy Freddie Blassy
hmmm you can be in the nacho libre attireOriginally posted by av98m:we do it nacho libre style![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm you can be in the nacho libre attire
the bride in the nun's![]()
if you're not jimmy hart, then u can be nacho libre's opponentOriginally posted by the Bear:grow long hair, lose a lot of teeth, look like a maniac and be... The Necro Butcher!
This kinda reminds me of the Dilbert comic with Asok being sent to space and died coz they sent the Grim along with himOriginally posted by the Bear:bloody boss.. want me to send out email to various people in the senior management TELLING them to go to a bloody photo-shoot for the bloody project i'm doing..
knn.. i small little working hack want me to tell them to go to this god-forsaken location for an hour to shoot?
i've just spent the past hour or so writing an email to taichi back everything at her...
knn.. she go on leave keep calling me to do this sort of work...
then the senior management want to go on leave also want me, the small fry to TELL them to appear somewhere to take pictures?
wouldn't it be great if I can convince my future father in law to let me pedigree him on a table for the photoshoot?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, talking about wrestling, last time it was always the "Spanish Announce Table" that was smashed by the wrestlers.. now everyone's table also kena smashed
Originally posted by elindra:This kinda reminds me of the Dilbert comic with Asok being sent to space and died coz they sent the Grim along with him
And now they wanna clone him back![]()
that won't be the main shot thoughOriginally posted by av98m:wouldn't it be great if I can convince my future father in law to let me pedigree him on a table for the photoshoot?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wouldn't it be great if I can convince my future father in law to let me pedigree him on a table for the photoshoot?![]()