you still laugh!Originally posted by tare:yah i rem i purposely went over to see wat the pika aka AA mod look like... i was so nice to you leh, i only luff after i walked away
bye byeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... gotta go cho kang now! Ta ta!!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Zzzzzzzzzz
I bought the quirky gift
But I think it's more cool than quirky
I told MPB it's a pressie during the potluck
I told him if he wanted one I will get one for him
Yesterday after the movie we went to Roomful of Blues coz I thought no one will be at MM. Reached home at about 3am and I went to bed coz I'm working today
This morning, I found out that the quirky gift I bought had been opened and he had been playing with it all night
Now I have to go pick up a new one
so what is the gift?Originally posted by elindra:Zzzzzzzzzz
I bought the quirky gift
Yesterday after the movie we went to Roomful of Blues coz I thought no one will be at MM. Reached home at about 3am and I went to bed coz I'm working today
This morning, I found out that the quirky gift I bought had been opened and he had been playing with it all night
Originally posted by elindra:Zzzzzzzzzz
I bought the quirky gift
Originally posted by popikachu:so what is the gift?
can i get a packet of tissue for the gift? >.<"
/ run and hideOriginally posted by the Bear:remember.. it's a barbeque
i gonna find someone to protect meOriginally posted by elindra:Say liao no fun right
At least you guys know it is something you wanna tinker with
Trust me it is cool
Ya pika you can bring a packet of tissue
But hor I cannot promise you your safety![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i gonna find someone to protect me![]()
i got giga and ah lau to protect meOriginally posted by the Bear:you're just calling out to....
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Going to check on the flood situation
Segamat now flooded, apparently it's like 1 - 2 ft highOriginally posted by elindra:JB flood?
U going to JB?
Create a thread baOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:elin, i went to melt yesterday....the photos are errh...normal (not as good as DSLR)...where to post..
here or another thread?