Hard to say laOriginally posted by sbst275:From Feb, Jetstar, Tiger Airways and Air Asia would provide budget flights bet SIN and KL
Those Express coaches going to eat grass liao
You mean the travelling time needed from KLIA to KL???Originally posted by elindra:Hard to say la
Not everyone wants to go to the airport and travel for half hr to 45 mins back to town
For me I rather fly because of safety reasons![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. Lf.. what new cam did you want to get?
was it the Lumix L10?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i use my phone to take pics lah..
K770i....is a cybershot phone oso..
Ya laOriginally posted by sbst275:You mean the travelling time needed from KLIA to KL???
Yeah... In fact it's nearer to Semberan
Oh my... The flood at Kota Tinggi reached 5ft high at some places... Though it has receded for now
look like the flood is becoming a yearly affair tooOriginally posted by sbst275:You mean the travelling time needed from KLIA to KL???
Yeah... In fact it's nearer to Semberan
Oh my... The flood at Kota Tinggi reached 5ft high at some places... Though it has receded for now
You see their habitOriginally posted by SevenEleven:look like the flood is becoming a yearly affair too![]()
Originally posted by tare:i still haven't got the quirky gift...
yest found a very nice gift but it's not quirky leh... but hor, i think whoever gets it will like de...![]()
it's the "so long it doesn't involve me" attitudeOriginally posted by sbst275:So funny...
My relative at Johor cannot accept their kids doing the 3 months NS...
But funny thing, they can accept their Singaporean relatives kids doing their 2 years NS
Originally posted by the Bear:people here cannot accept having to pay 7% GST without someone coming to wipe their ass for them.. yet happily pay up to 20% VAT elsewhere
these are the same retards extolling the virtues of the chinese communist party as a beacon of democracy and openess?Originally posted by the Bear:people here cannot accept having to pay 7% GST without someone coming to wipe their ass for them.. yet happily pay up to 20% VAT elsewhere
really? at 1st i thot get for you all at the bbq, but tat would cos me at least $80Originally posted by the Bear:good enough
i'm wondering if i should make the person who gets mine sign a waiver also?
Maybe.. Or either seeing everyone here entered and come out like tatOriginally posted by SevenEleven:it's the "so long it doesn't involve me" attitude![]()
Than just buy it lorOriginally posted by tare:i still haven't got the quirky gift...
yest found a very nice gift but it's not quirky leh... but hor, i think whoever gets it will like de...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Than just buy it lor
Like I said mine is more cool than quirky
And I need to get a new one coz MPB played with it liao
In other news I feel like buying this really cool toy
Twin helicopters which can shoot at each other with 'laser' beams![]()
quirky is a relative term, my quirky could be your normal, so dun worry too muchOriginally posted by tare:really? at 1st i thot get for you all at the bbq, but tat would cos me at least $80
maybe i should go get that "quirky" thing i saw instead... to keep to the theme
Originally posted by av98m:quirky is a relative term, my quirky could be your normal, so dun worry too much![]()