Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it is expensive leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:cheaper than a new fangled camera right?
and look at all the stuff it comes with!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need lah...
now i need a wide angle lens and a 70-200mm lens..
can't you throw it back at him and say its not your job?Originally posted by tare:my ex little boss throw an urgent filing on my desk [saw it when i came in tis morn]... he received yest dun throw out??!! i've prepared the stuffs, now awaiting for his approval... but me ish normal secretary... i'm gog off at 1:15pm!
*pray hard he dun throw it out b4 1:15]
Of course not...Originally posted by av98m:can't you throw it back at him and say its not your job?
Christmas coming watOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm back from taka..
its a mayhem out there.. the roads is super jammed.. started jam since 11am.
I still have not found a quirky gift yet![]()
ya lor. everyone go shopping..Originally posted by sbst275:Christmas coming wat
where are you going ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I am "dragging" my guy team mate to go out and help me to look for quirky gifts tonight...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:where are you going ?
And what did you do about it?Originally posted by av98m:I just got another ni hui jiang hua yi ma call![]()
did u say "bu hui" then hang up?Originally posted by av98m:I just got another ni hui jiang hua yi ma call![]()
I hung up after breathing heavily into the mouthpiece and making orgasm soundsOriginally posted by SBS3625D:And what did you do about it?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I hung up after breathing heavily into the mouthpiece and making orgasm sounds(caller was a young lady)
they deserve it...and moreOriginally posted by Wanda:>_<
LOLs....![]()
Ah blue, the good news is the SE w960 will not cost over $1k. And it may be available in a wk's time.Originally posted by bluejuice:did u say "bu hui" then hang up?![]()
its still expensive i think..Originally posted by Wanda:Ah blue, the good news is the SE w960 will not cost over $1k. And it may be available in a wk's time.![]()