POC liao?Originally posted by stellazio:just woke up from my nap.. i still feel damn tired..![]()
tuesday..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:POC liao?![]()
morningOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Another cousin's void deck wedding later.... and I gotta help with the ushering and serving.![]()
Peanuts could still be exported laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
Packing the store room, found 5 cans of Pig Trotters, 1can of Hong Shao Porky, and 3 cans of Luncheon Meats (1 expired..).. and heaps of Braised Peauts...![]()
expired de things can eat mah?Originally posted by no-no:wah. that one expired can went to waste
Originally posted by no-no:wah. that one expired can went to waste
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know..it is manufactured in 2000...
Originally posted by popikachu:expired de things can eat mah?
my home got a lot of expired food lol
Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
It expired 4 years ago
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Another cousin's void deck wedding later.... and I gotta help with the ushering and serving.![]()
No...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:![]()
mom placed the can right behind the rack and totally forgotten about it...
u want it?
but then expired by just one month leh?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun want to take the risk lor....
i rather throw it away, then later kana food poisoning..
Last time I went to a void deck wedding....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can i come and help eat?
Originally posted by fudgester:Last time I went to a void deck wedding....
... I kena food poisoning.
Quite a number of other guests also kena.
At least my aunt's wedding yesterday was held at a CC function hall.
Originally posted by fudgester:Last time I went to a void deck wedding....
... I kena food poisoning.
Quite a number of other guests also kena.
At least my aunt's wedding yesterday was held at a CC function hall.