thats why i was telling my buddy, knn this eye infection should have come last week.Originally posted by av98m:its a good thing to keng ok
try to have your wisdom tooth taken out during your NS (that gives you 2 to 5 days MC depending) and any surgery that needs to be done on your leg![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:thats why i was telling my buddy, knn this eye infection should have come last week.
come now also no use as i'm going to pass out.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:because got parade... so many stamping feet is hazardous to ka chuahs
Cannot be lehOriginally posted by the Bear:what have you been peeping at?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:time??? not the performance in the confined area one rite?
I went there once, couldnt get a single proper shot....overwhelmed and blocked by our dear friends there...
Originally posted by sbst275:Cannot be leh
Tekong all mostly man
WTF?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:time??? not the performance in the confined area one rite?
I went there once, couldnt get a single proper shot....overwhelmed and blocked by our dear friends there...
Originally posted by the Bear:huh? what are you talking about?
Originally posted by the Bear:ka chuah's other name is stellagirl
Last month???Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went to one last month...
there are performance in some confined areas with temp seats (like stairways type)....with barricades. every dear friends crowded round the performance area at the barricade...
even how i jump, i cannot see the performance....!
Originally posted by sbst275:Last month???
Originally posted by sbst275:Cannot be leh
Tekong all mostly man
friends?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i tried taking some pics of the "friends" when they managed to climb up the trees to watch the performances...
so amazing....so impromtus ideas...such survival skills...
Originally posted by sbst275:friends?
I seeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:foreign workers lah...
they are there to enjoy performances.....
You mean got such a thing as canned ngoh hiang? Soggy ngoh hiang?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Anyway I'm wondering... Is the water chestnut from Maling also from the Shanghai plant... Else potentially no ngoh hiang to eat as well
I think he's referring to the canned chestnuts.Originally posted by Wanda:You mean got such a thing as canned ngoh hiang? Soggy ngoh hiang?![]()
And stella, i got eye infection too but I've been going to work....dun think it impedes one's ability at all...except for the occasional blurred vision.
Canned water chestnuts laOriginally posted by Wanda:You mean got such a thing as canned ngoh hiang? Soggy ngoh hiang?![]()
And stella, i got eye infection too but I've been going to work....dun think it impedes one's ability at all...except for the occasional blurred vision.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I think he's referring to the canned chestnuts.
My friend told us that she once had amoebae in her eye, and it was so rare that doctors from all over the region came to study her while she was in hospital. She felt like some kind of specimen.![]()
The canned ones are processed alrdyOriginally posted by Wanda:
Chestnuts can get fresh ones mah...without canned ones also wun die.
Interesting...now how did those amoebae get into your friend's eye? And what happened to her eye then?
She didn't say - probably from swimming I guess. She's completely well now.Originally posted by Wanda:
Chestnuts can get fresh ones mah...without canned ones also wun die.
Interesting...now how did those amoebae get into your friend's eye? And what happened to her eye then?
Do the canned ones still retain it's taste?Originally posted by sbst275:The canned ones are processed alrdy
The fresh one gotta peel yourself