They're still crunchingOriginally posted by Wanda:Do the canned ones still retain it's taste?
I'd seen some ready-peeled ones that are packed in transparent plastic bags...but they look so white and clean that I wonder if they'd been bleached.![]()
May be they taste like crunchy cardboard.Originally posted by sbst275:They're still crunching
As for taste I've no idea
*eagerly waits*Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am going list out one long list of mixed unwanted promo cds that i gonna to bin them..
if u want any.. please let me ...
let me type the list today...
will post later..
*Ditto*Originally posted by av98m:*eagerly waits*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*eagerly waits*![]()
any alternative rock material amongst them?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:quite chapalan type....unwanted until u can throw at pple oso dun want type...just in case..
but..some may interest u...
aiya...so ma-fan to type..
i bring the whole lot to BBQ place...u guys just take...
the leftover, i will just bin them...
you no need to buy quirky gift liao lorOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i have some 1990s...record company special promo mix CDs....
collectibles....i bring them..![]()
bad choice of wordsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i feel the itch to shoot people
what kinda genre...all the techno/rap crap I passOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun have the one u want..
i found many crappy ones...![]()
*Forsees scenes that kopi would not want to miss the chance to snap*Originally posted by av98m:also, if you have martha wainwright I'm choping first![]()
i'm not covering the eventOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:*Forsees scenes that kopi would not want to miss the chance to snap*![]()
I'll take all the garbage you can throw at meOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i found sarah mcLachlan Possession promo singles..
dave matthew bands --- singless...
garbage
tower records samplers...
country music advance samplers..
photographing people sounds too clean.Originally posted by av98m:bad choice of words![]()