ohOriginally posted by av98m:its the casing for the tranformers movie dvd lah![]()
on some level I feel sorry for the poor bastards. they seem determined to make themselves miserable and frustrated or somethingOriginally posted by Fatum:this topic just made me spew my post makan teh si onto my key board ...
but it's hilarious ! ....![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297414
if it makes them feel better or lets them vent and get over it so be it. but i somehow doubt it.....Originally posted by av98m:on some level I feel sorry for the poor bastards. they seem determined to make themselves miserable and frustrated or something
we know that Singapore isn't perfect and there are problems that need to be looked at....but venting about it on the internet on a daily basis seems neither a healthy nor constructive apporach
this special version is about $69 at gramaphoneOriginally posted by hisoka:oh
still cool!![]()
I think they see it as sort of an egoistic intellectual exercise or something ....Originally posted by av98m:on some level I feel sorry for the poor bastards. they seem determined to make themselves miserable and frustrated or something
we know that Singapore isn't perfect and there are problems that need to be looked at....but venting about it on the internet on a daily basis seems neither a healthy nor constructive apporach
Originally posted by Fatum:I think they see it as sort of an egoistic intellectual exercise or something ....
they don't really believe or know what they are saying ...
this particular fellow has always been a bit of a crank ... like that andrew fellow, he's got a whole array of interesting linkies on his siggy ...
I'm refraining from drinking anything when i click on any SC topics ... second time liao ...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:omg
Someone kena accident and attacked by road bully in JB
Over here... They'll flash headlight and horn...
I got another personal attack in that thread by some fella who has a thing against me.Originally posted by the Bear:well, logic is met with personal attacks by them
I suspect they did not give wayOriginally posted by the Bear:what happened?
they cut someone off?
Originally posted by sbst275:omg
Someone kena accident and attacked by road bully in JB
Over here... They'll flash headlight and horn...
Originally posted by fudgester:I got another personal attack in that thread by some fella who has a thing against me.
But hey, whatever he says goes right back at him.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes I wonder
go accerlerate and horn at ppl while they changing lane when there's opportunity to do so
how fast you wanna go? traffic light ahead is red
really xia suayOriginally posted by the Bear:today i'm trying to get to the left lane...
so i signal..
the guy on the left slow down so that i can see he's behind me..
when i filter into the left lane, he accelerates and horns at me...
thing is, behind him was a bus which was moving very slowly...
so i swerve right and let him pass then filter left after he's passed...
i don't know what the hell is wrong with him...
actually, i hate driving in the weekends.. lots of people who are not sure of where they are going are driving around becoming mobile hazards with their slowing down, weaving about and not looking where they are going
thats better then that cb kia who turn 3 lanes at once, and did not give way to vehicles on a major road who were speeding.Originally posted by the Bear:today i'm trying to get to the left lane...
so i signal..
the guy on the left slow down so that i can see he's behind me..
when i filter into the left lane, he accelerates and horns at me...
thing is, behind him was a bus which was moving very slowly...
so i swerve right and let him pass then filter left after he's passed...
i don't know what the hell is wrong with him...
actually, i hate driving in the weekends.. lots of people who are not sure of where they are going are driving around becoming mobile hazards with their slowing down, weaving about and not looking where they are going