Originally posted by the Bear:i think i've got the peasant one somewhere.. in the mess which is my music folder
I think you've said that many times throughout this year liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i need to go on a diet
will do so in Jan
cut the beer?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. my gut is getting bigger
thing about me is.. i actually lose the weight
Originally posted by littlestream:ah bear.............when i was up north, i took a pic of a brown grizzly bear. but with my hp. it will cost me 50 cents to download to my online album.
hmm................
should i, should i not.
cheap cheap cheap![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:cut the beer?![]()
erm....here hor, the bundles/package very itemized one leh. everything also money money money.Originally posted by the Bear:how come?
bluetooth to your PC and throw it in photobucket?
or does your mobile phone come with wires?
i use bluetooth to my computer
Originally posted by littlestream:erm....here hor, the bundles/package very itemized one leh. everything also money money money.
my razv cannot download to comp.must download to the provider's online album. unless i am too illiterate with their services bah.
wait ah. i show u the bear. very big size. double of me.
really? mine no hab wor. hmm....i must go check it up. thanks. i go find out.Originally posted by the Bear:all razr phones have connecting wires..
oh well..
Originally posted by littlestream:really? mine no hab wor. hmm....i must go check it up. thanks. i go find out.![]()
i have bluetooth too but gib to my friend liao. erm, actually, i hardly use my hp. i have a really cheap plan of 100 minutes a month and guess what? i mostly clocked less than 30 minutes EACH month.Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. mine had.. both the razrs i have.. the old v3 and this v8
but i don't use them and use the bluetooth
wah lau........cheem ah. must go read up the manual.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. bluetooth isn't just the earpiece
it's also a data transfer system... i use it to transfer pic files to my iMac
Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau........cheem ah. must go read up the manual.
anyways, thanks, i will check it out.
ahh...u so kind, bear. thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:try
=> settings
=> connections
=> bluetooth
=> on
but your computer must have bluetooth first..
or if you have wires, just connect it up
Originally posted by littlestream:ahh...u so kind, bear. thanks
the only cable that came with my hp was the charger!maybe i can buy them under "accessories". erm, 'cos the phone was free eh? but kena sign 3 year contract. when my term is up, i will go with pay as you go.
not sure about your phone but you can check to see if got infrared alsoOriginally posted by littlestream:ahh...u so kind, bear. thanks
the only cable that came with my hp was the charger!maybe i can buy them under "accessories". erm, 'cos the phone was free eh? but kena sign 3 year contract. when my term is up, i will go with pay as you go.
hee hee........looks like this razv phone not very good leh. i've got friends with dead units too.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. which model is it?
i've got a lot of v3 accessories lying around at home with a dead v3
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........looks like this razv phone not very good leh. i've got friends with dead units too.
aww....u r really too kind liao lah. thanks first but mai lah.![]()
i'll go check my side first yah.
got. but i am not on "friendly terms" with mobile phones one.Originally posted by hisoka:not sure about your phone but you can check to see if got infrared also
orh, u got to use for that long eh?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. mine went dead only after 3 1/2 years
anyway, if it's still working and you come to visit, you want, you can have
it's got a nice nifty metal box too
you got lappy? i think most lappies got IR ports. or maybe now the new ones dunhave?Originally posted by littlestream:got. but i am not on "friendly terms" with mobile phones one.![]()
i need to read up.