of course lah, some have to be censored one...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u gotto select the nicer and memorable ones then upload..
Originally posted by av98m:Zora, bring along a laptop to the warehouse and rip all the CDs there to share![]()
I can also help youOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao....she is helping me lah...
it's kindda of fun actually....our industry only 3 in the market..
Originally posted by sbst275:Going to board SMRT buses tml to look for xiao qiang
Ytd ppl kp on ST forum
Saw dead roaches and thick layers of dust accmulating at aircon duct and 'eyeball'
seriously, if you need help in the evening, let me know. I just love being surrounded by musicOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's gonna be chaos on friday, cos we lost a working day on thursday, so it's 2x (peak volume)....
i need lots of hands..
take pic of those roachesOriginally posted by the Bear:talking bus, what the heck is wrong with you?
you're taking a bus just to look for roaches?
Originally posted by sbst275:take pic of those roaches
Actually the dusty eyeballs I alrdy know it..
Actually SMRT has not been washing their buses for abt 2 years
show it lorOriginally posted by the Bear:but why?
Originally posted by sbst275:show it lor
Originally posted by av98m:seriously, if you need help in the evening, let me know. I just love being surrounded by music![]()
oorrhh..then too bad. I have to see a vendor this friday so I cannot zhao from office early also.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errh...we dun work in the evening..