can meh?Originally posted by elindra:When is the KTV???
Btw anyone knows how to subscribe to Cosmopolitan Magazine if one is in Kuching???
Originally posted by av98m:that's one of the songs yes![]()
CanOriginally posted by bluejuice:can meh?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:its actually the most popular of the 3.
I dun like it either...can't stand david caruso....
but I like Emily Proctor and Eva LaRue![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw what KTV??
I know sing song laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:we go sing song? zora , your turn to organise...
I like Las Vegas and New York also.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i prefer CSI Las Vegas..
the team work better..
no no...i mean run to u and hug u....i miss u!Originally posted by elindra:Why run![]()
I dun have BO![]()
oh myOriginally posted by the Bear:andyboy talking nonsense and someone believed him..
haha hanor..Originally posted by elindra:I know sing song la
Where and When ><"
Originally posted by av98m:I like Las Vegas and New York also.
But Miami's Eva LaRue is so hot![]()
http://www.cbs.com/primetime/csi_miami/bios/index.php?cast_member=boavista
AwwwOriginally posted by zoragirl:no no...i mean run to u and hug u....i miss u!
how come?Originally posted by elindra:Awww
I miss you too
We need to catch up again and eat
Hehehehe
I'm still deciding to go to Japan or USA for my honeymoon
Need to compare notes
Both places MPB is going to cry![]()
I dun watch the series for eye candy either.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:different prospective...
i watch CSI for the plot and how they solve crime...
din really see the "hunks"..
or...maybe i should starts now.....
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my
sekali those ba gua SPH reporters come and report on this
The lead CSI in CSI Miami is one big poseur sia.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i prefer CSI Las Vegas..
the team work better..
Originally posted by elindra:Awww
I miss you too
Hehehehe
Need to compare notes
Originally posted by elindra:Awww
I miss you too
Hehehehe
Need to compare notes
The shoppingOriginally posted by sbst275:how come?
thats david caruso, annoying as heck. and he always has his head bent like his neck is broken liddatOriginally posted by fudgester:The lead CSI in CSI Miami is one big poseur sia.
Always posing with his sunglasses while standing in the sun.![]()
depend when u wan to go ?Originally posted by elindra:I'm still deciding to go to Japan or USA for my honeymoon
Need to compare notes