I dun think the shopping is great in OzOriginally posted by zoragirl:better go honeymoon first before preggy....coz after tat no time to go...
if may or jun, hokkaido is summmer but still nice weather but no snow loh...
bear in mind, nothing to shop in hokkaido...only makan and onsen...
but i think good place to relax....
as for US, its summer and very hot....
how abt sydney ? winter season.....sightseeing plus shopping!
i think its justifiable payback for the blanket stealing and kickingOriginally posted by sbst275:oh my
that picco again?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all
good nite and sweet dreams!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Btw it is a good thing I didn't buy that 20 bucks helicopter
I think it was in the news today that it exploded or something while charging
I changed my mind when I learnt that I have to charge it for like 3 hrs for 15 mins of play![]()
I'm wondering where the battery is made inOriginally posted by elindra:Btw it is a good thing I didn't buy that 20 bucks helicopter
I think it was in the news today that it exploded or something while charging
I changed my mind when I learnt that I have to charge it for like 3 hrs for 15 mins of play![]()
Originally posted by av98m:i think its justifiable payback for the blanket stealing and kicking
He wants to shop tooOriginally posted by Fatum:how about some place exotic ? ...
maldives ? ....
Guam ? ...
one of those little polynesian islands ? ....
I think it was going at 39.90 at Carrefour or something like that and it looks hell lot easier to fly compared to the Picoo ZOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah..
i went to see the micro.. it was bigger than i thought
err these days it's Made in ChinaOriginally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering where the battery is made in
Sometimes I also believe it could be wiring connection
no no no ... you're confusing cause and effect here liao .....Originally posted by elindra:He wants to shop too
Plus he knows me
Nothing to do and I go crazy
Yr wife kick you too?Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm...
nothing strange la
get kicked off in the middle of the night
I've a feelingOriginally posted by elindra:err these days it's Made in China
Originally posted by Fatum:no no no ... you're confusing cause and effect here liao .....
honeymoon = make cubs period ....
it's NOT another holiday ! ....
so no shopping, no gluttony ...![]()
dun wanna say liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Yr wife kick you too?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I dun need to leave the country to make cubs![]()
It is!Originally posted by the Bear:counter-rotating helicopters are easier to control..
but the Picoo Z is really fun to play with.. i'm bringing it for the barbeque
Must beOriginally posted by sbst275:dun wanna say liao
But it comes with a honeymoon price tagOriginally posted by the Bear:MPB would be glad to hear it
Originally posted by elindra:Must be
Actually hor I think a lot of women do that to their husbands![]()