Can it be recycled?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to throw the rest of the wrapping "paper" out..
it's not paper.. it's a plastic film
so you can't fold it and it keeps coiling up when you let go
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Can it be recycled?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oh yah hor........how come so long.
just fold and for this type of wrapper, u need to tape it to the box first then u can do the next fold.
your paws too big?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it keeps coiling up again
and cannot fold at all
Originally posted by littlestream:
really? it can't fold? hmm...strange. i have this wrapper leh. but anyways, the "battle" is over and really, u did a great job. she will be touched!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, bear.........you post here then no more surprise for her liao lor?
good luckOriginally posted by the Bear:i hope so
must check properly before i buy wrapper next time.. this is plastic
have fun.Originally posted by the Bear:oh..
neh'mine.. i give her tomorrow
hanor.......i love gift-wrapping and i couldn't even do that bow as well as bear.Originally posted by MooKu:Wow! What a prettily-wrapped present.
Even I couldn't tie a bow that neat if I tried..![]()
nice!!! very pretty...Originally posted by the Bear:45 minutes to wrap a gift
hope it's nice enough