Originally posted by av98m:No idea about other guys really.
I like looking at both good looking men and women.
But I'd only want to have sex with the good looking women.
Ali?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And I like Ali.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:not more than the average NS man I am sure!
Neanderthals different species leh.. so kids wont be that unless wifey has been VERY naughty...
*bludgeons bear with sledgehammer*Originally posted by the Bear:... what about yellow ro..
Originally posted by SBS3625D:![]()
My female classmates fall head over heels for Milo Ventimilia...among the guys, yep, I agree Adrian Pasdar is good looking, as is Senthil Ramamurthy (Mohinder Suresh).Originally posted by av98m:yes, very good looking![]()
maybe he took offence at the NSman part.. but that has nothing to do w buses eitherOriginally posted by the Bear:we're talking about neaderthals.. not the smellier buses
Originally posted by the Bear:we're talking about neaderthals.. not the smellier buses
Bear's brain is wired towards buses I guess.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:maybe he took offence at the NSman part.. but that has nothing to do w buses either
Originally posted by SBS3625D:![]()
I don't wanna smell you either.![]()
that's Eric Bana...Originally posted by av98m:oh, and who can forget brad pitt in the movie Troy?
but I prefer the actor who played Hector. sooo manly!!!
Eric Bana?Originally posted by av98m:oh, and who can forget brad pitt in the movie Troy?
Originally posted by av98m:oh, and who can forget brad pitt in the movie Troy?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:that's Eric Bana...
and u know.. it was funny, I was telling Choco B that I keep wanting to LAUGH when i see his face.. and not able to take him seriously
UNTIL I REALISED he used to be the comedian in FULL FRONTAL, this Australian spoof comedy series.. not sure if any of u have watched it before, its totally wacky and very funny
Yup, Ali Larter aka Niki/Jessica Sanders. You'd normally think that I might prefer Claire the cheerleader, eh?Originally posted by Wanda:Ali?![]()
That movie was an Incredible Bore.Originally posted by the Bear:can't believe the guy was the Incredible Hulk

no, I just appreciate manly menOriginally posted by Wanda:
Excuse me, are you a metro guy?![]()
YEAH! Did u use to watch Full Frontal? It was damn funny rightOriginally posted by the Bear:can't believe the guy was the Incredible Hulk
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:its funny i watched Transformers on my way back from UK on the plane
and when I drove in Malaysia.. all those trucks afre like... TRANSFORMERS u know!! V cool
dunno why decepticons have such cool machines
and then goodies all end up being trucks and cars huh?
Not really lah. Ali is attractive in a sexy, womanly way. I do find claire to be very pretty....ahhh...the SYT.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yup, Ali Larter aka Niki/Jessica Sanders. You'd normally think that I might prefer Claire the cheerleader, eh?
but dun you think he did a great job as hector?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:YEAH! Did u use to watch Full Frontal? It was damn funny right
and I was finding him familiar.. and not understanding WHY... hahahaha until I sort of missed Full Frontal and went to youtube it.. and
ERIC BANA!!!!