yikes...can recover fast I hope?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:exhaustion and eczema outbreak...my face like world map..
by then good luck leOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sekali posted to TAB![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still haven't gotten a gift at all man
can someone just buy one and i'll pay for it?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sekali posted to TAB![]()
i wanted to buy a shirt but don't have my size!Originally posted by the Bear:NB.. go to philippines just anyhow buy one of their shirts can already you come back then think
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanted to buy a shirt but don't have my size!
i think tomorrow i'll go try to find something when i buy the photo album.
but i dun think its worth buying from city hall eh?
its near is near, but bus routes not direct leh..Originally posted by sbst275:giam pak
it's considered PLA le
PLA no better eitherOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
but i going there for course first.. not sure how long is it, but seems most likely 8-5.![]()
the only stay-in course is the ADA guys.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
but i going there for course first.. not sure how long is it, but seems most likely 8-5.![]()
Only 2 buses serves PLA insideOriginally posted by stellazio:its near is near, but bus routes not direct leh..
mr sbst can tell me what bus to take ma?
photo album for my colleague's wedding la!Originally posted by the Bear:photo album, no..
uhh... go to a toy shop to buy stuff lah...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:photo album for my colleague's wedding la!
i was talking about gifts in general!
i'm trying to find a rubber chicken. anyone seen it at any toy store?
jialat, i don't even know how long the course will be.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only stay-in course is the ADA guys.
but you should be more worried about your posting![]()
no direct bus to my hse!Originally posted by sbst275:Only 2 buses serves PLA inside
Sv 90 (Toa Payoh <-> PLAB)
Sv 94 (Eunos <-> PLAB)
during AM peak hrs there's 90A and 94A as well, can take
Outside along Hougang Ave 3, Airport Rd, Eunos Link there's Sv 25, 45, 51, 55, 87, 93, 151, 854 as well
thanks..Originally posted by sbst275:I presume Stella boards from Yio Chu Kang Rd
Take 70 or 76 to Upp Paya Lebar Rd (Bef Macpherson Rd)... Walk to Airport Rd and transfer to Sv 90
Take note, board Sv 90 bef 0650... Else no chance to board oneOriginally posted by stellazio:thanks..![]()
is your friend even in the airforce?Originally posted by stellazio:jialat, i don't even know how long the course will be.
sekali 1 month nia..
why my friend say AOS is technician sia.![]()
huh? wtf.. i have to report by 0745 but i have to board by 0650?Originally posted by sbst275:Take note, board Sv 90 bef 0650... Else no chance to board one
he says his mother is a regular.Originally posted by kopiosatu:is your friend even in the airforce?![]()
From CCK IntOriginally posted by the Bear:you have to take 172 to TAB