Originally posted by zoragirl:back fm dinner.....
finish packing my stuff.....going for a shower...
back in a while![]()
It's not over yet?Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha!
the whiny guy got eaten by baby frankenfish!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's not over yet?![]()
What you watchingOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha!
the whiny guy got eaten by baby frankenfish!
Originally posted by the Bear:zora!
you're early
that's good
Originally posted by elindra:What you watching
What frankenfish?
Originally posted by the Bear:it was on AXN.. stupid B-movie about someone mutating the snake head fish into some giant fish...
the 3 giant fish went and started eating rednecks in the bayou..
with a title like "Frankenfish", i had to watch it
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Sounds like a good 'Screw the rednecks' movie![]()
Not tried the special brew beforeOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky, you said Carlsberg taste like plain water liao ar?
Maybe Special Brew though 8.8%, maybe not that strong?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Not tried the special brew before
Anyway I can only taste cannot drink
For those normal beers, gimme a heineken
For so called more specialty beers I like Erdinger or Hoogaarden
Chang Beer ar?Originally posted by the Bear:Carlsberg sucks... the Elephant Beer is worse...
Baron's also.. for those who want to get wasted faster... it tastes horrible
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:3X
your bear jaw wun drop meh..
Originally posted by the Bear:Carlsberg sucks... the Elephant Beer is worse...
Baron's also.. for those who want to get wasted faster... it tastes horrible

Originally posted by sbst275:Chang Beer ar?
Originally posted by the Bear:won't drop for things like these
anyway, after your horrible season is done, can help me look for cheap and good 2nd hand 18-200VR?
Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. Carlsberg Elephant beer...
MPB drank that in IndiaOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Didn't know abt this beer
Who ever tried Kingfisher?