Originally posted by the Bear:hey av.. go watch Discovery..
it's all about evil murderers
Cos Taiwan covered it upOriginally posted by elindra:The China Airlines accident happened on Dec 8 and now than it is in the news?
And how the hell can the cabin door open mid air
Best man
HK media super ba gua one maOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos Taiwan covered it up
But it couldn't be kept for long w/ the nature of the HK's media
Originally posted by Fatum:*trots back with bao ......
what you all have been talking about me ? ...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:we normally make this kind of drink during my friend's wedding....for the bridegroom....
umh...we put 2 eggs inside the stout mix with beer....
the bride groom always say this to us "...next time yr turn..."
Originally posted by elindra:HK media super ba gua one ma![]()
sometimes its xo with egg....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm wondering if the ladies get it and use it on fatum
They KPKB about what?Originally posted by sbst275:
Anyway the Qantas and MAS JV... I remembered they last time KPKB abt SIA Eng leh
Originally posted by zoragirl:sometimes its xo with egg....
or
beer in long glass with 2 to 3 eggs
tats why sometimes scared there will be revenge.....Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
so evil
Say SIA Eng service is it... cannot remember le, abt 1 year ago taiji leOriginally posted by elindra:They KPKB about what?
Btw most of the MAS engineers were ex-SIA engineers![]()
its normal when it comes to wedding.....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
you're a girl ... you have nothing to worry about .... unless ... they force feed your hubster at the wedding dinner ....Originally posted by zoragirl:tats why sometimes scared there will be revenge.....
Originally posted by zoragirl:tats why sometimes scared there will be revenge.....
Err hope they are happy with MAS thenOriginally posted by sbst275:Say SIA Eng service is it... cannot remember le, abt 1 year ago taiji le
I see...
Originally posted by zoragirl:its normal when it comes to wedding.....
the gate crasher part is more 'interesting'......
That is the worse thing coz he will be bearing her karmaOriginally posted by Fatum:you're a girl ... you have nothing to worry about .... unless ... they force feed your hubster at the wedding dinner ....![]()
the husband being sandwiched in betweenOriginally posted by zoragirl:tats why sometimes scared there will be revenge.....
yeahOriginally posted by elindra:Err hope they are happy with MAS then
But I think with Oz it is more political than anything
Hohoho better go before Mrs sbst pull yr earOriginally posted by sbst275:go sleep le
kena called
Originally posted by elindra:I'm watching that tattoo show
How can they sit there while they get inked?
I mean that is a fucking needle