i rem once we make the bride drink full glass of congnac nic....Originally posted by Fatum:you're a girl ... you have nothing to worry about .... unless ... they force feed your hubster at the wedding dinner ....![]()
MPB is afraid I might get ideasOriginally posted by the Bear:should watch Discovery
Originally posted by zoragirl:i rem once we make the bride drink full glass of congnac nic....
Better make sure your hubby can drinkOriginally posted by zoragirl:i rem once we make the bride drink full glass of congnac nic....
coz we know the couple and know tat they can take joke and can play with....Originally posted by av98m:
obviously the weddings you go to are more interesting than those I go to![]()
Aiya easy laOriginally posted by av98m:*pictures large numbers of zora's friends just waiting for the chance for revenge....just like bourdain in russia*![]()
alcohol very easy to bring one whatOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya easy la
Wedding dinner without alcohal lor
But dun tell anyone in advance![]()
a little...Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
yes .... you should be afraid .... be very afraid ....![]()
once....my friend(the bride) ta for her hubby.....and we help her too...Originally posted by elindra:Better make sure your hubby can drink
If not later like my friend's wedding where the bride ta with everyone coz her husband cannot drink
Btw my friend drinks like a fish![]()
I'm not even going to have that - it's usually made from Marinda or concentrate. Urrgh.Originally posted by Fatum:I shall stick to orange juice at my wedding dinner ...![]()
liquor easily ava.....Originally posted by Fatum:I shall stick to orange juice at my wedding dinner ...![]()
come to think of it ... I shall have chinese tea in a whiskey glass ....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm not even going to have that - it's usually made from Marinda or concentrate. Urrgh.![]()
we did that to trick the groom that we were drinking with himOriginally posted by Fatum:come to think of it ... I shall have chinese tea in a whiskey glass ....![]()
tat's wat we did too....but nowadays the couple smart liao....Originally posted by av98m:we did that to trick the groom that we were drinking with him![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:tat's wat we did too....but nowadays the couple smart liao....
they pour on the spot and ask u to ta with them....
haveOriginally posted by jetta:Evening! Bo lang ah?