10 hours on a bus? That must have been a test of your endurance.Originally posted by fudgester:Tomorrow morning.
I'm zonked out at the moment.... 10-hour bus journey.![]()
Will you be attending the opening ceremony?Originally posted by sbst275:16 more days to opening of T3 at 12 noon
Dun think soOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Will you be attending the opening ceremony?
thought is tml?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Home...
back from Christmas dinner at near Orchard...quickly run back home....scary place now...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:thought is tml?
Why is your home a scary place?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Home...
back from Christmas dinner at near Orchard...quickly run back home....scary place now...![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why is your home a scary place?
I mean the Orchard partyOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Christmas eve dinner..
Originally posted by sbst275:I mean the Orchard party
me not interested in thoseOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:orh...i dun think i wanna join any party...tired and need to rest..
moreover, me over the age for partying liao lor...
happily and contented to stay at home to chat...
Originally posted by sbst275:me not interested in those
I'd rather sleep
if it's SBS, cos SBS been getting empty buses to start from OrchardOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:parents went Orchard paktor...just came back....say bus journey was pleasant and not crowded...hmmmmm....![]()
Waaaah.... midnight, right on the dot!Originally posted by sbst275:Merry Christmas![]()