He can get a mountain bike for that - it's heavier, less aerodynamic and slower. He's only going to exercise and not get anywhere in a hurry (until he needs to excape the rain).Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I told him if he is just going to cycle on the roads for exercise
A bike that cost less than 1k will suffice![]()
Got picture or notOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i have a bicycle at home (new was $300) good and sturdy...interested? pm me lah..
i hardly use...probably 5 times maximum...

The 4.8k bike is a mountain bikeOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:He can get a mountain bike for that - it's heavier, less aerodynamic and slower. He's only exercising, not going anywhere in a hurry (unless he wants to excape the rain).
I'm looking for someone to go The Police's gig with on 4th February.![]()
can dispose the whole thing....i dun want any parts for any 'shou wei'...Originally posted by av98m:
btw, you want me to just dispose of the whole thing or you want some parts for rememberance?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Got picture or not
Originally posted by zoragirl:can dispose the whole thing....i dun want any parts for any 'shou wei'...
hv to be clean and neat!![]()
oh...best is someone can delete from the immigration database everything!!!
after u hv done so, i meet u at morltons at 7pm.....
sorry...wrong spelling but i think av will know where....Originally posted by elindra:Got Morlton's meh? Zora pulling fast one on AV issit
I only know Morton's of Chicago Steakhouse
Mmm, huge slab of Porterhouse steak...Originally posted by elindra:Got Morlton's meh? Zora pulling fast one on AV issit
I only know Morton's of Chicago Steakhouse
then you know behavioural adjustment can save you from a grisly endOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:aiya...u guys talking of murdering me lah...i know...![]()
x 2Originally posted by tare:av and zora gog on a date??!!!
av wanna die rite?![]()
I hope for LF's sake I never get to eat that steakOriginally posted by zoragirl:sorry...wrong spelling but i think av will know where....
so u not going anymore ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tired....just wanna go home and rest....
and I just flown my pal aeropane tonight...![]()
SO LONG???Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi everyone......... guess what?! Christmas eve is only 2 weeks away....... sigh, I still haven't finished my Christmas shopping yet. What's everyone doing for Christmas? I can't wait for the break.
I went to an allergy doctor this afternoon for some allergy tests as my rash from the tick bite still not gone yet so I thought to give it a try.
Anyway, it's rather interesting to know how many different types of grass I am allergic too (probably explains why I have hayfever). Also, I discovered that I am allergic to certain types of moulds, feathers from chicken/duck/goose, dogs etc.I will have to be very careful if I ever want to keep a dog in the future. Need to get one that doesn't cause allergy.
I thought zora pulling a fast one on AVOriginally posted by zoragirl:sorry...wrong spelling but i think av will know where....
did the doc tell you the degree of allergy ? ...Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi everyone......... guess what?! Christmas eve is only 2 weeks away....... sigh, I still haven't finished my Christmas shopping yet. What's everyone doing for Christmas? I can't wait for the break.
I went to an allergy doctor this afternoon for some allergy tests as my rash from the tick bite still not gone yet so I thought to give it a try.
Anyway, it's rather interesting to know how many different types of grass I am allergic too (probably explains why I have hayfever). Also, I discovered that I am allergic to certain types of moulds, feathers from chicken/duck/goose, dogs etc.I will have to be very careful if I ever want to keep a dog in the future. Need to get one that doesn't cause allergy.
Originally posted by tare:av and zora gog on a date??!!!
av wanna die rite?![]()
I will be going to a steak house for lunch with my colleagues to celebrate Christmas this wednesday.... yum!!! I am going to have the eye fillet.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Mmm, huge slab of Porterhouse steak...
Originally posted by zoragirl:so u not going anymore ?
tonight got HEROESOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:tired....just wanna go home and rest....
and I just flown my pal aeropane tonight...![]()