i will ignore wat ever comes...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:22nd and 23rd important ...something we have to do...
/kaypohOriginally posted by zoragirl:i will ignore wat ever comes...
still on for 22nd and 23rd...
Originally posted by bluejuice:/kaypoh
what's happening on 22nd and 23rd?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:we become vegetarians...
then at night, go geylang find men..
Originally posted by bluejuice:not too sure if you guys saw the thread by kiss29.. its hilarious!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=296514
he seriously need to see psychologist....Originally posted by bluejuice:not too sure if you guys saw the thread by kiss29.. its hilarious!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=296514
no need lahOriginally posted by tare:he seriously need to see psychologist....![]()
Originally posted by tare:he seriously need to see psychologist....![]()
but if this is the ONLY way he can make friends or get ppl to talk to him.... ..... he definitely need helpOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think he is normal leh....got demand, sure got supply, he found the rite source ...cheap and entertaining.....
Originally posted by tare:but if this is the ONLY way he can make friends or get ppl to talk to him.... ..... he definitely need help![]()
bo jioOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:we become vegetarians...
then at night, go geylang find men..
ferret,Originally posted by Ferret:bo jio![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret,
how r u?
come come join me & fairy!!!![]()
the become vegetarian part or go geylang look for men part?Originally posted by Ferret:bo jio![]()
excuse me.Originally posted by bluejuice:the become vegetarian part or go geylang look for men part?![]()
erm... but the men there are mostly customers or pimp rite?Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret,
i think the beef kway tiao is better....
or the teo chew porridge oso not bad...
as for the looking at men.....*looking for fairy* hv to ask![]()
lettuce hat .... he likes it ...Originally posted by tare:christmas coming... *headache*
wat should i get for??