no rikes the beef kway tiao or porridge.Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret,
i think the beef kway tiao is better....
or the teo chew porridge oso not bad...
as for the looking at men.....*looking for fairy* hv to ask![]()
not everyone have a fetish for lettuce like u lor....Originally posted by Fatum:lettuce hat .... he likes it ...![]()
meaning free food !!!Originally posted by elindra:Today I had a biz lunch
And later biz dinner ><
Zzzz damn rush
not sure too...*scratch head*Originally posted by tare:erm... but the men there are mostly customers or pimp rite?
*rolls away*
Originally posted by zoragirl:ferret,
i think the beef kway tiao is better....
or the teo chew porridge oso not bad...
as for the looking at men.....*looking for fairy* hv to ask![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:not sure too...*scratch head*
I know where to find the paid kind.Originally posted by tare:erm... but the men there are mostly customers or pimp rite?
*rolls away*
Originally posted by Ferret:I know where to find the paid kind.![]()
how abt a braclet or pendant ?Originally posted by tare:christmas coming... *headache*
wat should i get for??
Originally posted by zoragirl:how abt a braclet or pendant ?
most of my gal friend bought fortoo
coz its hanging ard their neck and if chain is long enough, its near the heart.![]()
www.google.com.sgOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:gigolo?
where ? how much?
look - no need pay mah!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:aiyoo...look men, no need to pay one mah...
orhh zora...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:look - no need pay mah!
but i think the women looks better!!!
gigolo - where ?
*smack fairy*Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hinting B to buy for u...?
erm.... i dun even wear accessories, lest ask me to accessorizeOriginally posted by zoragirl:how abt a braclet or pendant ?
most of my gal friend bought fortoo
coz its hanging ard their neck and if chain is long enough, its near the heart.![]()
buy something he likes?Originally posted by tare:erm.... i dun even wear accessories, lest ask me to accessorize![]()
i only know wat to get if i see it....Originally posted by tare:erm.... i dun even wear accessories, lest ask me to accessorize![]()