hi elindra, i didnt help much....enjoy yr dinner tonite!Originally posted by elindra:Zora I decided to go to that Sizhuan Resturant at Park Royal Beach Road ><"
Thanks for the suggestions though
Originally posted by zoragirl:*smack fairy*
and braclet and pendant for man lah...not woman!
You did help a lotOriginally posted by zoragirl:hi elindra, i didnt help much....enjoy yr dinner tonite!
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi elindra, i didnt help much....enjoy yr dinner tonite!
sichuan douhua?Originally posted by elindra:Zora I decided to go to that Sizhuan Resturant at Park Royal Beach Road ><"
Thanks for the suggestions though
Also they gave me some coffee beans. Anyone knows where can I get them ground into powder ><
I eat there a lot of times liao laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yes...the Sizchuan I tried once.....NICE....
Originally posted by bluejuice:sichuan douhua?
might as well go to the branch at UOB Plaza.. very nice ambience.. same type of food...
lei garden...tung lok...that's more cantoneseOriginally posted by elindra:I eat there a lot of times liao la
It's either there or Crystal Jade Golden Palance or Prima
I need somewhere different so I bugged Zora earlier![]()
Nearer to my office and their hotel ma the one at Park RoyalOriginally posted by bluejuice:sichuan douhua?
might as well go to the branch at UOB Plaza.. very nice ambience.. same type of food...
excuse...umh... "boss, i think we need to meet up with them to finalise the details. "Originally posted by elindra:You did help a lot
I have new places to suggest next time
Now I need to find an excuse to go to Brazil in Feb![]()
hi bluejuice,Originally posted by bluejuice:sichuan douhua?
oic..Originally posted by elindra:Nearer to my office and their hotel ma the one at Park Royal

I like their Kunfu TeaOriginally posted by bluejuice:oic..
i like their 8 treasure tea..
Originally posted by elindra:It's pretty funny really
The supplier today is Japanese
Thing is, he is Brazilian born Japanese and consider himself Brazilian instead of Japanese.
Apparently he has quite a number of bad experiences in Japan and he said he considers himself a Brazilian like how we consider ourselves Singaporeans instead of Chinese
Trilingual....He speaks fluent English, Japanese and Portugese![]()
Understand.....i used to travel with my boss too...Originally posted by elindra:I dun wanna travel with him
Very stress~
Err I don't understand a word of CantoneseOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:we oso trilingual, English, Mandarin, Cantonese....
Ya lor >.<" Go with boss very stress oneOriginally posted by zoragirl:Understand.....i used to travel with my boss too...
will be going next yr mar with him to japan...haiz
if i going alone...how nice!