*hugs elindra*Originally posted by elindra:Thanks Zora *hugs Zora to bits*
No haveOriginally posted by zoragirl:*hugs elindra*
side track a bit, hv u tried "canton wok" before at joo chiat ?
they serve nice food too!!!!
and at joo chiat, i juz discover a nice place for bah kut teh and fish head curry!
ohhh.. i mean the tea itself.. the 8 treasure tea..Originally posted by elindra:I like their Kunfu Tea![]()
YOu know the long kettle spout thingy
It's kinda facinating and I think it makes a good conversation starter
Today damn stress man
I sux at history and the supplier was asking me about the history of Singapore on when we gained independence and the war and stuff and I was like >.<" WHERE IS MY BOSS WHEN I NEED HIM (He's in Shanghai) ...err he's a history buff and knows all those dates ><
oh the asia grand?Originally posted by elindra:I told zora I think Lei Garden is way over-rated >.<"
I'm interested in the Odean Tower one with the Peking Duck
which bak kut teh?Originally posted by zoragirl:*hugs elindra*
side track a bit, hv u tried "canton wok" before at joo chiat ?
they serve nice food too!!!!
and at joo chiat, i juz discover a nice place for bah kut teh and fish head curry!
my boss dun work but he will ask me to go drinking......Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor >.<" Go with boss very stress one
And hor my boss is the kind everytime will hole up in hotel room to work
I dun work and go out to shop also paiseh ><
Speaking of which, I might be drinking in the hall again tonight.Originally posted by zoragirl:my boss dun work but he will ask me to go drinking......
yes...tat one....we can go next time!Originally posted by bluejuice:oh the asia grand?
its new isn't it? haven't tried yet..
can contact av for the boat...and 'drop' her at kallang river...hahaha!Originally posted by the Bear:i wish someone would run down my boss.. a few times.. with a steamroller
there was this gag about my boss in another section.. it's an old joke..
if the boss was run over by a truck, what would the difference be between him and roadkill?
there would be tyre skidmarks around the roadkill...
back to work after being interrupted for the.. i've lost count
My boss can't drink tooOriginally posted by zoragirl:my boss dun work but he will ask me to go drinking......
corner one rite...Originally posted by bluejuice:which bak kut teh?
I go to the one next to the old POSB bank.. very near the main East Coast road.. since young.... its still nice...
Originally posted by zoragirl:can contact av for the boat...and 'drop' her at kallang river...hahaha!
wat happen ???Originally posted by Ferret:Off day cancelled.![]()
corner?Originally posted by zoragirl:corner one rite...
very nice....can organise to go there for dinner....
in this area...maybe!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bear and zora has the same hobby......![]()