yeah yeah...tat one!Originally posted by bluejuice:corner?
not exactly corner leh..
it has a little carpark in front of the shops.. the signboard is red color.. cannot remember the shop name now..
my boss tell me.... make me gian...then suddenly tell me postpone to next year...Originally posted by zoragirl:wat happen ???
*come, i sayang u....*
i still prefer the Nsync version - acoustic!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
thanks!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:zora....have a safe journey...
enjoy...
me gotto go liao..![]()
ya lor.. must think of us...Originally posted by zoragirl:thanks!
i will...gonna miss all you gals and guys here!
Have a safe trip zora!!Originally posted by zoragirl:thanks!
i will...gonna miss all you gals and guys here!
oh no...wat happen ?Originally posted by tare:i cannot stand STUPID PPL!!! and stupid ppl who are plain lazy and end up causing others more WORK for NOTHING!![]()
-coos happily-Originally posted by zoragirl:i will miss all of u......
i don't know wat to get for my quirky giftOriginally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what should I buy for the quirky gift
I think I'm gonna change it coz though it is cool maybe not everyone will enjoy it but MPB and I think it's lots of fun![]()
i m happy till i recv some f*** email...Originally posted by Ferret:-coos happily-![]()
Dun worry la I'm back to square 1 after he ripped it out to playOriginally posted by bluejuice:i don't know wat to get for my quirky gift![]()
x2Originally posted by bluejuice:i don't know wat to get for my quirky gift![]()
you can look for a quirky gift in japan!Originally posted by zoragirl:x2![]()
x2Originally posted by bluejuice:you can look for a quirky gift in japan!
i think Bear was also looking for something like that right?Originally posted by elindra:x2
Japan have a lot of weird toys!
If you see the tiny remote control R2D2 pls help me buy >< I"ll pay you back
It's very small palm sized R2D2![]()