Originally posted by jetta:It's 1135pm. I'm not sleepy but I should be in bed. I'm bored too. Quick say something amusing, anyone.
*awaiting pix of said quirky gift*Originally posted by the Bear:i'll send you pics of the quirky gift i bought for the barbeque if you promise not to divulge it
Originally posted by jetta:*awaiting pix of said quirky gift*
Me here is going to have a snow storm here soon and I have to leave my apartment next early morning for work. Talk about suay!Originally posted by jetta:Well... it is the December monsoon period. Neh mind, tahan a little longer. At least it's not ice cold rain. I like rainy days in Sg. It's so... cleansing.
*wondering about the wait*Originally posted by the Bear:you may order the stuff too
auntie, so late still dun wana sleep?Originally posted by jetta:*awaiting pix of said quirky gift*
Uncle!!! Was going to say ho boh? But I guess the answer is sibeh bo ho.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Me here is going to have a snow storm here soon and I have to leave my apartment next early morning for work. Talk about suay!![]()
Ban ban lai....Originally posted by elindra:*waits for pics of jetta's kids*
How come I'm always the last to know? Anyway, she'll have fun. She'll be fer-reezing but she'll have fun.Originally posted by the Bear:jetta approves of my quirky gift
and... zora is safely in Narita.. and will be flying to Sapporo in a while on a domestic flight
work lar....and the last time i was on yahoo messenger a person call stephanie reply to my message. Is that a stranger or ur daugther?Originally posted by jetta:Uncle!!! Was going to say ho boh? But I guess the answer is sibeh bo ho.Why you up so late? Can't sleep ah?
Originally posted by jetta:How come I'm always the last to know? Anyway, she'll have fun. She'll be fer-reezing but she'll have fun.![]()
come on... we all noe you not worry abt anyONE but someONEOriginally posted by the Bear:wish i was there
anyway, hope the ice storm didn't affect anyone over there.. saw the pics in the news.. looks scary
i just hope it won't rain during our BBQOriginally posted by elindra:I hate colds![]()
Originally posted by tare:come on... we all noe you not worry abt anyONE but someONE![]()
hanor.. duno got wet weather plan or not...Originally posted by tare:i just hope it won't rain during our BBQ![]()
Well I believe we can still eat the other foodOriginally posted by tare:i just hope it won't rain during our BBQ![]()
Wet weather plan is the potluckOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor.. duno got wet weather plan or not...
nope .... the porch's been extended out as the living room ....Originally posted by elindra:Wet weather plan is the potluck
Erhmm I'm not sure if Fatum's house have a sheltered porch
Coz if there is and with the portable pits we can bbq under the porch
Originally posted by Fatum:nope .... the porch's been extended out as the living room ....
maybe we can move to the back yard, but it's full of junk ...![]()
I must ask her. That one ah.Originally posted by SpeedStar:work lar....and the last time i was on yahoo messenger a person call stephanie reply to my message. Is that a stranger or ur daugther?![]()
wait are we gog to bbq in ur living room or junk yard???!!Originally posted by Fatum:nope .... the porch's been extended out as the living room ....
maybe we can move to the back yard, but it's full of junk ...![]()