Originally posted by tare:dun anyhow anyhow hor
i noe lah, tat's wat u giving to MPB rite?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
/notes to save up $ next year for full month present
it's the other way around mah ...Originally posted by tare:dun anyhow anyhow hor
i noe lah, tat's wat u giving to MPB rite?
-rOar-Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Ferret....oh my...what pink ears u've got....
Ferret....oh my...what pointed teeth u've got..![]()
haiz.. its times like this where i really need to chiong for rank to get more allowance.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
/notes to save up $ next year for full month present
What about art materials which he will need to useOriginally posted by tare:aiyoh you all hor
i want to give him a present not a shock/torture/trauma .... -_-"
it will really be a surprise lor..Originally posted by tare:aiyoh you all hor
i want to give him a present not a shock/torture/trauma .... -_-"
now, come to think of it.. that's really a lot of $$ to save up!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:have to save a lot $$ hah....
T+K - full month baby
B+Z - wedding
F+F - engagement?
who else hah???
chiam hah...no more cabby to work liao..
its the same for guys to girls.Originally posted by bluejuice:it will really be a surprise lor..![]()
I actually hate to get presents for guys.. because its so difficult to buy!!
hmm.. handphone charms.. or wat zora suggested, a necklace.. cap? toys? games?
*shrugs*
That be bad news for me lorOriginally posted by Fatum:it's the other way around mah ...
MPB gives pinky BB ....![]()
u got give me anything meh?Originally posted by stellazio:its the same for guys to girls.
for the past 2 years, you didn't like my v day pressie.![]()
and ungrateful somemore..Originally posted by bluejuice:u got give me anything meh?![]()
females are simple..Originally posted by Fatum:females on the other hand, are really painful to shop for ....
Unless they are a pack rat like MPBOriginally posted by Fatum:it's so simple actually ....
golden rules :
1. get something useful
2. but don't get everyday items that he'll use and eventually throw away, like shirts ...
there ! ....
females on the other hand, are really painful to shop for ....
ok ok i wait for 2008 present then..Originally posted by stellazio:and ungrateful somemore..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:now, come to think of it.. that's really a lot of $$ to save up!!
Ok, we must cut down on gluttony sessions for next year...![]()
Females hard meh?Originally posted by Fatum:it's so simple actually ....
golden rules :
1. get something useful
2. but don't get everyday items that he'll use and eventually throw away, like shirts ...
there ! ....
females on the other hand, are really painful to shop for ....
Originally posted by elindra:Unless they are a pack rat like MPB
I have to bully him into throwing away the t-shirt with like 5 holes in them![]()
Originally posted by elindra:MPB bringing me for my honeymoon next yr >.<"
I told him no honeymoon no pinky cub
So hor looks like I can't delay much longer![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok ok i wait for 2008 present then..
but 1st u have to surprise me with a Xmas present ...![]()
this is what makes our life so difficult.Originally posted by elindra:Females hard meh?
As a general rule of thumb
1. You can never go wrong with something containing diamonds
2. Watches work
3. Yr credit card for shopping
4. A bag like Coach, Gucci etc...you get the idea
you know very well because most of them came from you right?Originally posted by the Bear:stellagirl will get you things people throw at her... like roach motels and roach traps
Originally posted by stellazio:you know very well because most of them came from you right?![]()