I think all will kenna ISA and swept under the carpetOriginally posted by sbst275:5 Hindraf members kena detained for 2 years under Malaysia's ISA
Now I'm wondering wat would happen to the 5 lawyers arrested for demostration
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bear ...
check this out: 18-200mm
jack...a friend too..
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=330136
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=333590
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=333690
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=334619
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=333627
and you may need 50mm/f1.8 (cheap cheap $170 max)
Dun worry, coz the US is interfering.Originally posted by sbst275:5 Hindraf members kena detained for 2 years under Malaysia's ISA
Now I'm wondering wat would happen to the 5 lawyers arrested for demostration
someone I know refused to answer any and all calls from the office and his colleagues when he was on leave.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. talk to you about this tomorrow
right now trying to get everything sorted out before i go on leave..
accursed boss has said "you may have to come back once in a while to make sure things are okay"
uhh.. isn't that what i did for the other guy for his stuff?
and when the other way comes around, i'm supposed to look after it myself?
oh well..
they dun have any right to lecture people on human rightsOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun worry, coz the US is interfering.![]()
Do u think they will give USA face since this have nothing to do with themOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun worry, coz the US is interfering.![]()
Pls dun mention this...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I have this incredible craving for chai tow kuay...![]()
the what?Originally posted by sbst275:The Crocs are appearing in the flooded areas alrdy
Originally posted by bluejuice:feeling soooooooooooooooooo frustrated now..![]()
Wild crocodilesOriginally posted by av98m:the what?![]()
buayas...Originally posted by av98m:the what?![]()
Precisely lor. Yet they always want to interfere and disregard other countries' sovereign rights.Originally posted by av98m:they dun have any right to lecture people on human rights![]()
don't want to...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:join us tmr at BookFest...![]()
hey, that's my breakfast tomorrowOriginally posted by Wanda:Pls dun mention this...![]()
They're still using sampanOriginally posted by av98m:holy crap
errmm....has the RMAF started using their choppers yet?![]()
Aiya pls dun talk about commodity prices liao laOriginally posted by sbst275:buayas...
Apparently they're alrdy appearing in the flooded areas in Johor
Even palm oil prices like this going to go up
malaysia should just reply to the US with the following message:Originally posted by Wanda:Precisely lor. Yet they always want to interfere and disregard other countries' sovereign rights.
What I dun understand also is why Mamohan Singh of India had to speak up for the interests of M'sian Indians.![]()
Wu Yi days back said to the USOriginally posted by Wanda:Precisely lor. Yet they always want to interfere and disregard other countries' sovereign rights.
What I dun understand also is why Mamohan Singh of India had to speak up for the interests of M'sian Indians.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya pls dun talk about commodity prices liao la
I already having heart attack everyday