I found the link.Originally posted by elindra:Do u think they will give USA face since this have nothing to do with them
Originally posted by sbst275:Wu Yi days back said to the US
Dun give lectures when you can't handle your economic crisis facing right now
Actually the 513 incident was bloodyOriginally posted by Wanda:
u have a strong heartOriginally posted by elindra:Aiya pls dun talk about commodity prices liao la
I already having heart attack everyday
I tell you hor I sold my customers soybeans @ US$616/MT on 21 Nov to Pasir Gudang.Originally posted by sbst275:
It's life in this living condition alrdy![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:don't want to...
you all go so late.. the crowd at suntec is going to be horrific!
Originally posted by av98m:hey, that's my breakfast tomorrow![]()
Even Malaysia also buys soya beans from us?Originally posted by elindra:I tell you hor I sold my customers soybeans @ US$616/MT on 21 Nov to Pasir Gudang.
Yesterday I sold the same customer soybeans @ US$680/MT to Pasir Gudang![]()
early birds will start queuing up or go at 10am or something..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:12noon late??
You'll get used to it.Originally posted by tare:suddenly i so free i a bit lost![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:early birds will start queuing up or go at 10am or something..![]()
Where are you going to buy yours from?Originally posted by av98m:hey, that's my breakfast tomorrow![]()
A lot of my customers are in MalaysiaOriginally posted by sbst275:Even Malaysia also buys soya beans from us?
clementi central hawker centre. from the uncle wearing straw hatOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Where are you going to buy yours from?
How about emails? We make sure the big bosses check their emails even when they go on leave.Originally posted by av98m:someone I know refused to answer any and all calls from the office and his colleagues when he was on leave.![]()

Oh I seeOriginally posted by elindra:A lot of my customers are in Malaysia![]()
he refused to read emailOriginally posted by Wanda:How about emails? We make sure the big bosses check their emails even when they go on leave.![]()
Now all the imported M&M are from PRC except some flavour like Peanut Butter & Almond (From USA), Cripsy (From Thailand)... Minis I think from AustraliaOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh shucks, the m & m's given to me was made in PRC.![]()
Frosty the snowman was a jolly happy soul, with a corn cob pipe and a button nose and two eyes made out of coal...Originally posted by elindra:Zora sends her regards! Cute snowman made by her!!!!
got cardboard flavour?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh shucks, the m & m's given to me was made in PRC.![]()
then make sure you dun exercise too soon after eating itOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh shucks, the m & m's given to me was made in PRC.![]()