man I wish I was stuffing myself in hokkaido instead of hereOriginally posted by elindra:Zora sends her regards! Cute snowman made by her!!!!
Why? I'm going to Amore after work...haven't gone for a month some more.Originally posted by av98m:then make sure you dun exercise too soon after eating it![]()
because there's a chance china products is causing our fit young atheletes to drop deadOriginally posted by Wanda:Why? I'm going to Amore after work...haven't gone for a month some more.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:because there's a chance china products is causing our fit young atheletes to drop dead![]()
no. just meOriginally posted by Wanda:
Who made this allegation? the US?
If you'd read about how the CHinese found cancer-causing agents in Pringles potato chips that were made in the US (only), you'll see the tit-for-tat game they seem to be playing...it's hilarious.![]()
Maybe they have a shop inside Taka but another outside in NACOriginally posted by sbst275:Just now saw 1 bus ad
Very funny this cosmetics ad when it shows where are their outlets
Taka Dept Store. Ngee Ann City. Plaza Singapura....
Wth... Isn't Taka inside NAC??
2 outlet in 1 building?Originally posted by elindra:Maybe they have a shop inside Taka but another outside in NAC
Why not?Originally posted by sbst275:2 outlet in 1 building?
Then win liao lor.Originally posted by av98m:no. just me![]()
erm... i just took out 2 stacks of files to close...Originally posted by Wanda:You'll get used to it.![]()

ok ok....Originally posted by elindra:Ah Mos not appetising enough la![]()

All pei pei wanOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok ok....
will do better next time![]()
yah.. i agree.. ah mos IS not appetising..Originally posted by elindra:Ah Mos not appetising enough la![]()
I think it dependsOriginally posted by sbst275:Send cargo to PGU is cheaper by lorry or by feeder vessels?
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:I think it depends
I think by lorry still cheaper most of the times
which will probably be gone by tonightOriginally posted by elindra:Yahh MPB said he bought 1kg of cherries
Yeah they will end up in my tummy tum tumOriginally posted by av98m:which will probably be gone by tonight![]()