no idea~~Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Not too sure cos I did hear of ppl saying ships to PGU got timing one... bet 7am and 7pm
kena restriction by SG govt
1kg of cherries into PB's tummy???Originally posted by elindra:Yeah they will end up in my tummy tum tum![]()
I thought there isn't direct shipment from USA/ Canada to PGU?Originally posted by elindra:no idea~~
coz i sell direct shipment from USA/Canada to PG and not transload in SG
I love cherries..but they sure are expensive!!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah they will end up in my tummy tum tum![]()
Hmmmm I am bio-ing this bag from Coach and another from Miu MiuOriginally posted by choco B:Hi pinky
Can't find the bag threadRead it this morning, got interrupted by work & can't find it
Anyway there are options for Coach
This girl on another forum is doing a Bulk Purchase, she has 25% off but gotta pay svc fee
And then my friend in the US, should be heading to the city & stores this month
Or ownself try the various vpost or comgateway promos
& of course DFS discounts
He got 1kg for 15 bucksOriginally posted by av98m:I love cherries..but they sure are expensive!!![]()
I thought we all do itOriginally posted by tare:i find myself keep looking at the time
this is bad... very bad![]()
Why?Originally posted by tare:i find myself keep looking at the time
this is bad... very bad![]()
erm.... no leh... usually i noe it's lunch time and knock off when i see ppl gog offOriginally posted by av98m:I thought we all do it
time for me to run away from the office liao
cos i'm too free.... i got things i can do lah. but if i do, my boss can't finish b4 she go on leave; and my ex little boss will kpkb...Originally posted by Keii:Why?
Ya Singaporean Auntie vs PRC womanOriginally posted by sbst275:wtf
Ppl throwing eggs on a SBS bus
Incident happened on 2 woman... Other passengers onboard got scared off
lucky occured on the lower deck, driver can immediately spot itOriginally posted by elindra:Ya Singaporean Auntie vs PRC woman![]()
Egg each other and scratch each other eyes outOriginally posted by sbst275:lucky occured on the lower deck, driver can immediately spot it
if it's upper deck dunno how liao
yeah lorOriginally posted by elindra:Egg each other and scratch each other eyes out
But the Auntie very xia suay Singaporean face leh
Somemore say I Singaporean![]()
Even though the other girl is PRC but the auntie horOriginally posted by sbst275:yeah lor
I believe the police officer see liao I believe also got shocked and laughed
Seriously it's not right of us to sterotype PRC ppl either... After all, our society was initally made up of immigrants bef proudly calling ourselves SingaporeansOriginally posted by elindra:Even though the other girl is PRC but the auntie hor
And I know a lot of Singaporean Auntie very 'ye man' one
In the wrong also think they are right
This time really wash our faces >.<"
Actually hor a lot of PRC are not that bad laOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously it's not right of us to sterotype PRC ppl either... After all, our society was initally made up of immigrants bef proudly calling ourselves Singaporeans
I suspect it isn't just aunties lor... younger ones some also... ever saw bef, cross the road on red man nvm... car horn le still wanna laugh abt it