thing is he nvr "demand" me to stay and even myself the most stay till 9pm or 930 lor...Originally posted by av98m:
aren't you glad you've escaped ?![]()
hahaa not tis one lah... i was his first secretaryOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe that is the reason why your boss keeps losing his secretaries
Originally posted by av98m:I'm hoping today is peaceful...so far so good![]()
you determined to make me angry today issitOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:it's always very calm and peaceful at sea, then it retreats....then TSUNAMI hits..
any signs yet?
Originally posted by av98m:you determined to make me angry today issit![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me smiling brightly....look forward to next 3 months...
hari raya..holiday
christmas ..holiday
new year .. holiday..
jan 08...holidays
feb 08..chinese new year..holidays
mar 08 ..long holidays..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday MPB went cycling liao
Now I have to get LF bicycle to go cycling with him
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday MPB went cycling liao
Now I have to get LF bicycle to go cycling with him
>.<"Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i gonna miss my bicycle...
but anyway, my knee cap pain, shall rest my knee cap for a while before i decide to cycle again..
Hohoho same tasteOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oso my fav colour..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i didn't know it was worth that much
could and should have bought and put on ebay
=> Guitar Hero III fetches $9000
dude, go download the zombie movie, Fido.Originally posted by the Bear:just finished watching one of the most hilarious, politically incorrect and... weirdo movies ever!
this is another i'll get in the bulk order.. The Adventures of Ford Fairlane - Rock & Roll Detective
here's politically incorrect => Ford joins the Sorority
Originally posted by av98m:dude, go download the zombie movie, Fido.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i didn't know it was worth that much
could and should have bought and put on ebay
=> Guitar Hero III fetches $9000
A small boy with a pet ZombieOriginally posted by the Bear:what's that about?
i liked Ford Fairlane coz the guy is a total MCP and hilarious as heck... and in the movie, watch out for Freddie Krueger who plays a hilarious maniac
lots of cameos too.. like Tone Loc, Sheila E and Vince Neil
Wayne Newton was damned good in it too
Yeah tell that to the idiots in SCOriginally posted by the Bear: