Originally posted by tare:new rule in office: no wet food allowed
cos those who bring food, wash the remaining into basin; some who buy throw the containers IN the office pantry... result: a stench so bad that refused to go away!!!!!
now we can't even tabao our lunch in, except sandwiches and burgers.... $#%@#%$#%#$^#%$%@ brainless idiots saboh all of us! my lunch kakis all take the containers out to throw in the trash bag that the cleaner aunty put outside for us....
Err how come so stupid one arOriginally posted by tare:new rule in office: no wet food allowed
cos those who bring food, wash the remaining into basin; some who buy throw the containers IN the office pantry... result: a stench so bad that refused to go away!!!!!
now we can't even tabao our lunch in, except sandwiches and burgers.... $#%@#%$#%#$^#%$%@ brainless idiots saboh all of us! my lunch kakis all take the containers out to throw in the trash bag that the cleaner aunty put outside for us....
ahahahahhahaahahaa!!Originally posted by elindra:This can only happen in India.... Maybe even China
Fake Indian office issues birth, death certificates: report
they are just too fucking lazy and have NO brain!Originally posted by av98m:
how come your office the people so unhygenic one?
my office even when you eat at your desk also have to leave door open to ensure the smell does not stay inside the office one....and yes all packing has to be disposed of OUTSIDE the office.Originally posted by tare:they are just too fucking lazy and have NO brain!![]()
come on lor, they won't do these things at home rite? then why do it in office?
my old office, everyday people tabao to eat in the pantry one.Originally posted by av98m:my office even when you eat at your desk also have to leave door open to ensure the smell does not stay inside the office one....and yes all packing has to be disposed of OUTSIDE the office.
Best to put the airmail stickerOriginally posted by laurence82:i got this xmas card to send to godma
if i put stamps
must i chop 'airmail' on it to indicate that i want it to be airmailed?
can ask ah mos to dhl over.Originally posted by elindra:Best to put the airmail sticker
Err now than send I think she will receive after X'mas
Originally posted by stellazio:can ask ah mos to dhl over.![]()
i rmb until now, my father still kping that we no longer got ph on boxing day.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Btw a lot of ang mos will stop working on Dec 22
So good life hor
My friend's company overseas stop working from 19th Dec - 14 JanOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Btw a lot of ang mos will stop working on Dec 22
So good life hor
OMG!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:My friend's company overseas stop working from 19th Dec - 14 Jan![]()
Originally posted by tare:i think my ex little boss ki siao liao....
he put his cup on the sec's desk and ask her to make coffee![]()
told her to ignore. she's secretary not kopi aunty!!!!
Wah liao lagi bestOriginally posted by bluejuice:My friend's company overseas stop working from 19th Dec - 14 Jan![]()
how will a flamewar start? he got nth to defend himself what.Originally posted by tare:ah blue, i finally blasted at tat whackjob....
if flamewar starts there, please remove my posts.
Which threadOriginally posted by tare:ah blue, i finally blasted at tat whackjob....
if flamewar starts there, please remove my posts.
uoc gift exchange i think.Originally posted by elindra:Which thread![]()
yup...Originally posted by stellazio:uoc gift exchange i think.![]()
wowOriginally posted by tare:yup...
i can't stand the way he "spice" up outings by false accursations.... come on, anyone who know ah blue know she ain't those sleazy sluts he made her seems to be lor!