i only know the one he posted about starpub was it?Originally posted by laurence82:wow
u didnt know the stuff he posted at my forum too
till i began editing his posts and end up he created some clones to troll at my forum and they got banned
hnaor hanor.. thats right, ah blue ain't like that outside de..Originally posted by tare:yup...
i can't stand the way he "spice" up outings by false accursations.... come on, anyone who know ah blue know she ain't those sleazy sluts he made her seems to be lor!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=284564Originally posted by stellazio:i only know the one he posted about starpub was it?
i didn't know he created clones, what were their names?![]()
u long time no get spanked by me liao hor?Originally posted by stellazio:hnaor hanor.. thats right, ah blue ain't like that outside de..![]()
/stomps on si ka zhuaOriginally posted by stellazio:hnaor hanor.. thats right, ah blue ain't like that outside de..![]()
hahahha..fi replies are so sarcastic.Originally posted by laurence82:
i saw this guy wearing a t shirt with this sloganOriginally posted by stellazio:hahahha..fi replies are so sarcastic.
basket, last time clones create trouble at sports she bo help me identify.![]()
ya loh, but lucky during bmt, the shower areas no doors de.Originally posted by laurence82:u long time no get spanked by me liao hor?![]()
u must be s3xcitedOriginally posted by stellazio:ya loh, but lucky during bmt, the shower areas no doors de.![]()
i am willing to die at your feet.Originally posted by bluejuice:/stomps on si ka zhua![]()
ohh, what to do.. the sergeants gave us 3 hours of admin time..spend more time in the bathrooms..Originally posted by laurence82:u must be s3xcited![]()
so what position u do?Originally posted by stellazio:ohh, what to do.. the sergeants gave us 3 hours of admin time..spend more time in the bathrooms..![]()
shy to say here.. lets webcam and chat?Originally posted by laurence82:so what position u do?![]()
sure sureOriginally posted by stellazio:shy to say here.. lets webcam and chat?![]()
I went to k'po and look at the thread in question:Originally posted by bluejuice:anyways i doubt he will have the guts to reply to tare.. or even apologise..
just ban him from future outings lor..![]()
not sure bout the rest but me thinks av is reading excitedly from behind his screens.Originally posted by laurence82:sure sure
did we drive the rest of club 30 people from this topic already?![]()
u mean s3xcitedly?Originally posted by stellazio:not sure bout the rest but me thinks av is reading excitedly from behind his screens.![]()
u see u see, the moment we mention him, he appeared from out of the blue.Originally posted by laurence82:u mean s3xcitedly?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I went to k'po and look at the thread in question:
WTF is wrong with the guy? Is he on drugs..or off his meds?![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by stellazio:u see u see, the moment we mention him, he appeared from out of the blue.![]()
me thinks, a picture speaks a thousand words..Originally posted by laurence82:hanor hanor
should we describe what u doing in webcam now?![]()
donch haveOriginally posted by stellazio:me thinks, a picture speaks a thousand words..
u have his msn?![]()