i got an even prettier one.. rainbow colour..Originally posted by laurence82:donch have
send PM to him then
ur boxer shorts so cute sia![]()
ok okOriginally posted by stellazio:i got an even prettier one.. rainbow colour..
wan me to change now?![]()
well now if he dare say wanna go, i'll just blast him....Originally posted by bluejuice:anyways i doubt he will have the guts to reply to tare.. or even apologise..
just ban him from future outings lor..![]()
now enuff bout me..Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
i am blushing like hell now![]()
what u want to see?Originally posted by stellazio:now enuff bout me..
how bout you performing some acts for me?![]()
show me what you learn from pilates.Originally posted by laurence82:what u want to see?![]()
thats right, singapore is a democratic society.Originally posted by laurence82:its good to be open about it![]()
i show u the sexy movesOriginally posted by stellazio:show me what you learn from pilates.![]()
we believe in being transparent and exposedOriginally posted by stellazio:thats right, singapore is a democratic society.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:year zero remixed..
can you get me a copy?
i'll pay you
x 2!!!Originally posted by tare:there's a PM function okie!!!![]()
so did the other secretary really make kopi for your ex bossOriginally posted by tare:for the 1st time in many months, i actually got the time to make kopi
but the amt of files for billing behind me is.... .... .... *luffs hysterically*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nope! hahahaa....Originally posted by av98m:so did the other secretary really make kopi for your ex boss
Originally posted by tare:nope! hahahaa....
but i offered to make kopi for HER instead
Originally posted by tare:nope! hahahaa....
but i offered to make kopi for HER instead
good one..Originally posted by the Bear:you should say "some chicken essense" to be more evil
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, both.. the remixed and the original..
can't seem to find year zero either
btw.. pinkybear, still around? i got news
the artwork was damned nice somemore....and the 2 LPs were in transluscent orange vinylOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:year zero - the blue cover
remixed - the new red cover...it should be the Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D..