Yeah, I just received one from a Chinese telesurveyor, asking me whether I had an interest in watches.Originally posted by av98m:this is a fact of life now. soon you will receive calls from PRC women![]()
yeah i don't think its his clone too..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't think that pest who gave everyone links to our gathering is actually the creep's clone, but it got way out of hand. I had to restrain myself from posting something mean.
I kena harassed by lots of watch touts in guangzhouOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Yeah, I just received one from a Chinese telesurveyor, asking me whether I had an interest in watches.![]()
I had to restrain myself from posting something mean tooOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't think that pest who gave everyone links to our gathering is actually the creep's clone, but it got way out of hand. I had to restrain myself from posting something mean.
what happened?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't think that pest who gave everyone links to our gathering is actually the creep's clone, but it got way out of hand. I had to restrain myself from posting something mean.
Some LB-something guy keep creating topics about Sgforums BBQ 2007 and than posting the link to our potluckOriginally posted by hisoka:what happened?
ur avatar is cuteOriginally posted by elindra:I had to restrain myself from posting something mean too
Stepping over the line just won't do our rep any good.Originally posted by elindra:I had to restrain myself from posting something mean too
Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you have VK's number
I need to confirm her attendance than I'm locking the thread for the potluck
No need laOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:if too much...i just bring some prawns only lor...
I have VK number ..i call her tonight..
Coming out of you I'm not sure what to thinkOriginally posted by InnoHippo:ur avatar is cute

LBKLK posted links to our BBQ thread twice even though it's a closed event. A few blind bats started pleading with us to join in.Originally posted by hisoka:what happened?
not twiceOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:LBKLK posted links to our BBQ thread twice even though it's a closed event. A few blind bats started pleading with us to join in.
One of them said, 'i wan go i wan go!!!!!' (sicut) I wanted to reply, 'Yes...go AWAY.'![]()
Neither did I...I think there will be no cheese brownie left for breakfast the morning after.Originally posted by elindra:I think we have more than enough ppl
Honestly I didn't expect such a huge turn out
And most of them Club 30 folks or MIAed folks![]()
Not me for the brownies. MPB is starting to look like a teddy bearOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Neither did I...I think there will be no cheese brownie left for breakfast the morning after.And where were the blind bats whenever we had pub nights and such?
Speaking of the brownies, does anyone want some for themselves?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Coming out of you I'm not sure what to think
Poor MPB.....Originally posted by elindra:Not me for the brownies. MPB is starting to look like a teddy bear
Originally posted by tare:WTF???!!!!
tat just came out of my mouth in office.... i'm pissed!!!
ex little boss asking what is his backlog, i pointed to the rows of files...
he asked me why the 2 wks he not ard i never clear? i told him those are to go out with bills mah... he went, "then for 2 wks wat you do??"
WTF???!!! he really think i was just loofing around issit?! go see his mailbox, how many mails i've sent out and cc to him?! he himself said don't flood the 2 exec when he's not around, not urgent ones wait for him to come back![]()
I talked to FI liao but she is not doing anything or every replying my pmOriginally posted by tare:why is tat thread not taken down?
that idiot should be banned lor... this is getting out of hand...