*paralysed with laughter again*Originally posted by Ferret:i need to brood abt the hamsters.
i am scared of going home cos i dunno what i'll be facing![]()
cos fruits aid digestionOriginally posted by the Bear:i ate a fresh mango and mango syrup with fresh cream crepe a while ago..
so why the heck am i so hungry now?
Originally posted by the Bear:he asked before you posted
the one at West Mall or whatever it is.. the bukit batok MRT station one
but one will be lonely....Originally posted by the Bear:that'll teach you to have one hamster only at any one time
at least they won't breed lor..Originally posted by Ferret:but one will be lonely....
get a hammy and a gerbil or a rat or something lah ...Originally posted by Ferret:but one will be lonely....
Originally posted by av98m:*paralysed with laughter again*
take peektures and post them horOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
but i dunnoe his size leh.... shirt need to try cos cutting may differs...Originally posted by bluejuice:shirt?
Originally posted by Ferret:but one will be lonely....
I once thought i was sho smartz... I put a hammie with a rabbit...Originally posted by Fatum:get a hammy and a gerbil or a rat or something lah ...
they won't be lonely, but they won't mate either ...
i'm already living my retribution what, how much worse can it get?Originally posted by tare:av, dun luff hor.... wait you retribution!
Originally posted by Fatum:btw ... yesterday I went to Ice Cold Beer .... they still have the 3 bottles for $20 all night long thingy going on ...
who's on ? ....![]()
* laughs even harder*Originally posted by Ferret:I once thought i was sho smartz... I put a hammie with a rabbit...
then the hammie ate the rabbit.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:* laughs even harder*
err...wait..the hammie ATE THE RABBIT?!![]()
WTF![]()
maybe now he will ....Originally posted by tare:but i dunnoe his size leh.... shirt need to try cos cutting may differs...
fatum, he doesn't wear watch de....
av, dun luff hor.... wait you retribution!
-sulks-Originally posted by the Bear:mine were pretty happy little hamsters
or do what fatum says.. or get 2 males with a huge cage with many partitions so that they will not fight each other...
the rabbit deserved it.Originally posted by av98m:* laughs even harder*
WTF![]()
anytime on the weekdays bah ... I dread the idea of going downtown on a weekend ....Originally posted by the Bear:when?
Originally posted by Ferret:-sulks-
why cant they remain friends.
I agree... I think shirts should be quite easy to guage.. plus, if the size is really not correct, then u can always bring it back to change for the correct size!Originally posted by Fatum:maybe now he will ....
neways shirts are pretty easy ... unless you're buying him those bao bak chang shirts, aggaration can already ...
Originally posted by Ferret:the rabbit deserved it.![]()
x2Originally posted by av98m:* laughs even harder*
WTF![]()