>.<"Originally posted by zoragirl:wah....maybe got a little chance....
my friend try to make reservation for rest. - fully booked!!!!
where u going ?
tat could be more difficult.....Originally posted by elindra:>.<"
Maybe Imperial Treasure in Taka or Crystal Jade
I need to bring my customer and her family out tomorrow leh
I dunno where to bring them
And I dun have a car coz my brother go paktor with his gf
So bset is eat near the hotel
zzzzzzzzzz
Not yet arOriginally posted by zoragirl:tat could be more difficult.....
hv u called in to make reservation ?
if u ok....i try to make for u....Originally posted by elindra:Not yet ar
Now rushing someting
If not maybe some hotel resturant or something
Really? Thanks! *hug zora to pieces* 8 pax. Errr 7pm Crystal jade at Taka or paragon or imperial treasure also canOriginally posted by zoragirl:if u ok....i try to make for u....
how many pax ? any kids ? time ?
dinner and outingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:home..
tonight..dinner or outing? which one...? arrgggh...decisions...again...![]()
got outing meh?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home..
tonight..dinner or outing? which one...? arrgggh...decisions...again...![]()
Originally posted by tare:got outing meh?
tonite my programme very "exciting"....
work till 630pm. go home eat cup noodle. play domo. >.<
u too!!!Originally posted by the Bear:just got woken up by dad...
need to go face the neighbours
have a great Christmas Eve everyone!
x2Originally posted by tare:got outing meh?
it'll be single pathetic bachelor's night for me with some friends at one of their shops.Originally posted by tare:got outing meh?
u too.....merry xmas!!!Originally posted by av98m:it'll be single pathetic bachelor's night for me with some friends at one of their shops.![]()
Have a merry christmas everyone!!!
you not celebrating with MPB?!Originally posted by elindra:x2
whats the magician name?Originally posted by kopiosatu:just got back from my squadron's christmas lunch.
the magician was what my encik calls "kua buey loh"
the assistant came up first, speaking super singlish
then the actual magician had to exaggerate the way he spoke.![]()
MPB is cooking at home laOriginally posted by tare:you not celebrating with MPB?!
and i would thot he want horfun instead of cup noodle
merry christmas everyone!!
wah so sweet... MPB cooking for you leh... no appetite see him got appetite liao!Originally posted by elindra:MPB is cooking at home la
I finish work and go home to eat
But my lunch hor I think got too much MSG I got no appetite
Tried a new stall
I got a pile of work to tabao
Anyway too crowded to go out
Coz I have not finished a lot of stuff for the opening on Jan 1 maOriginally posted by tare:wah so sweet... MPB cooking for you leh... no appetite see him got appetite liao!
why u tabao work?! it's christmas. your customers all holiday also mah...
i whole day do bills dated 4 jan 08![]()
it's my lady boss instruction lah... >.<Originally posted by av98m:tare, your HR manager should be slowly tortured to death