Your lady boss is a sociopathOriginally posted by tare:it's my lady boss instruction lah... >.<
he's now fanatically trying to book restaurant for dinner TONIGHT!!!
my colleague ask why i go home eat cup noodle. told her cos it's even more sad if i eat alone at kopitiam on xmas eve... i rather just hide
and hor, i seriously find it hard to believe you forgot to eat lunch. heck, i couldn't even believe you'll forget to snack
joeOriginally posted by stellazio:whats the magician name?![]()
wow.. hahah i forgot to each breakfast today!Originally posted by av98m:believe it or not, I fogot to eat lunch![]()
went gramaphone to look for soundtracks, went to visit my friend...and just now was wondering how come I suddenly feel faint![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
I'll file that away for future reference in case I ever want to commit suicide![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm how 'bout opening a bacon restaurant?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't forget a line i heard from the magician yesterday
he asked for a volunteer among the kids, so my colleague's son went up
so the magician was holding a piece of cloth in his hand, to make it disappear he asked the boy
"can you blow for me?"![]()
my colleagues were allthen
OMFG ......Originally posted by the Bear:and i was also looking through eBay things..
someone is auctioning disposable Bic pens... okay... Bic pens...
=> eBay Bic Sale
where they have 5 used and new ones on offer
but scroll down and look at the reviews... for something which currently stands at £0.13, i can't get over the length of which the reviewers wax lyrical about disposable pens... and also the length of the reviews
p.s. clicky on the "see all reviews" link and read the reviews.. they're hilarious
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*![]()
could be worse.....he could have said "can you blow me?"Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't forget a line i heard from the magician yesterday
he asked for a volunteer among the kids, so my colleague's son went up
so the magician was holding a piece of cloth in his hand, to make it disappear he asked the boy
"can you blow for me?"![]()
my colleagues were allthen
his acts are alright but the way he spoke... buay tahan, i think its because of the kids that's why he makes those kind of sounds.Originally posted by the Bear:what is he? some kind of pedophile?
I have some pics....Originally posted by the Bear:any pics to post?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his acts are alright but the way he spoke... buay tahan, i think its because of the kids that's why he makes those kind of sounds.
but one of my colleagues can do the david blaine trick
he can make a red mark on his skin of the number you were thinking of.
another one is throwing the cards at the window and the card u chose is plastered on the window...outside.