not enough of rest so feel tired ???Originally posted by the Bear:i don't know why but i feel kinda tired
oh well.. i'll go vege a bit.. that usually helps
oh... zora, if you don't want to drive to fatum's on saturday, i can go pick you up and it'll be on the way coz i'm helping kopi pick up his equipment
You read right!Originally posted by KBB:*ship* not *BUS* meh ?![]()
Something tells me it has to do with food again.Originally posted by zoragirl:not enough of rest so feel tired ???
will u be loading yr food first to fatum hse b4 picking up kopi ? if not, dun think will hv space to put things behind yr car....
and i may meet lotusfairy before going fatum hse...
Originally posted by av98m:tomorrow I can't go. mother's birthday
are you on drugs again T__TOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:bring your mother...
huh ?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Something tells me it has to do with food again.![]()
dun think she on drugs....probably over dosage of dust..!!!!Originally posted by av98m:are you on drugs again T__T
fairy dust ?Originally posted by zoragirl:dun think she on drugs....probably over dosage of dust..!!!!
hahahaha
so she's been snorting fairydust againOriginally posted by zoragirl:dun think she on drugs....probably over dosage of dust..!!!!
hahahaha
think so.....Originally posted by KBB:fairy dust ?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:so she's been snorting fairydust again![]()
just make sure u don't eat KBB can leOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Wah lao...hungry.
Haven't eaten since last night dinner.![]()
You can always donate some to meOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am packing my wardrobe full of t-shirts and pants
promo t-shirts..too many...![]()
can pass over u know.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am packing my wardrobe full of t-shirts and pants
promo t-shirts..too many...![]()
I am LUNCHOriginally posted by SBS3625D:I want lunch...![]()
go take yr lunch....Originally posted by SBS3625D:I want lunch...![]()
did the talking bun just make a move on the talking busOriginally posted by KBB:I am LUNCH![]()
KBB = Kong Bak Bao
merry christmas VKOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Now at the airport. Flying off to Phuket.
So who is likely to go over to Phuket or Changmai for this month period? Give me a tinkle.
hi hiOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Now at the airport. Flying off to Phuket.
So who is likely to go over to Phuket or Changmai for this month period? Give me a tinkle.
I thought you left out one K in your nick.Originally posted by KBB:I am LUNCH![]()
KBB = Kong Bak Bao