What happened?Originally posted by sbst275:Goodness
it's 2 incident
one no one killed at Kranji... abt 1.5 hrs later at Marsiling, got ppl killed
Yr dad sounds like mine!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i just fell asleep...
and dad had to come and bang on my door... asking why are there so many of these P things on his word document...
they are paragraph things which denote where you hit the "return" key...
this is after he bugged me to go fix the computer after he destroyed AVG...
why is it everytime i try to sleep, he'd wake me up with something he did on his computer which.. i've told him since Windows 95 about?
heck! even before that! i was running windows 3.1 and he managed to wreck most of the things... and in 3.1, they were stand-alone bits!
Actually it's suay siaoOriginally posted by stellazio:that means ph got no NR?
SMRT lots of complains... that day took one of their buses, geez the aircon duct is filled with layers of dustOriginally posted by the Bear:i know you don't like SMRT (why i'll never know or want to know) but why you go and throw food in their bus?
At 0943, there was report that someone jumped onto the tracks at Kranji... but later they found nothingOriginally posted by elindra:What happened?
This morning there was a train disruption from Yew Tee to Marina Bay
Someone jumped?
This kind of thing can see wrongly one meh?Originally posted by sbst275:At 0943, there was report that someone jumped onto the tracks at Kranji... but later they found nothing
Later at 1112, they found someone dead on the tracks at Marsiling
CCTV wo...Originally posted by elindra:This kind of thing can see wrongly one meh?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:This kind of thing can see wrongly one meh?![]()
Maybe they saw a ghostOriginally posted by sbst275:CCTV wo...
Erhmm I think blindness and stupidity are different things?Originally posted by the Bear:never underestimate the power of stupidity...
Erhmm usually they think of dying and not think so muchOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:why jumped?? if must jumped, jumped with considerations...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm usually they think of dying and not think so much
But why on Christmas day
His/Her family must be heartbroken
Slit wrist and bleed to death?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wanna die oso die properly lah...at least save the internal organs for others..
Originally posted by stellazio:sigh i hate taking photos..
always look damn terrible in em.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Bear's Bacon Cheese Baconburger recipe is a recipe for a heart attack![]()
you have a sick fetish.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm half-Javanese.... but I would stick out on the streets of Jakarta about as much as Michael Jordan wearing a thong, SBO, Goretex boots, and a Santa hat.![]()