You're going HCMC? If you're into quirky designs for handbags, remember to check out Ipa-Nima at New World hotel... just down the road from Binh Thanh market... kekekkeeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by elindra:She was also telling us horror stories about the crimes in Malaysia
It's really tsk tsk
She was saying she will keep about RM1000 in the house in an easy to find location just in case someone breaks into the house
So that they will have money to take
If not she said if someone is in the house and there is no money, they will kill without hesitation or they will mess up the house like her friend's place where the theif splashed soysauce all over the ceiling, ketchup on the mattresses and took a huge dump on her stove
Also splashed paint all over her marble floor coz there was no money to be found![]()
Originally posted by elindra:She was also telling us horror stories about the crimes in Malaysia
It's really tsk tsk
She was saying she will keep about RM1000 in the house in an easy to find location just in case someone breaks into the house
If not she said if someone is in the house and there is no money, they will kill without hesitation or they will mess up the house like her friend's place where the theif splashed soysauce all over the ceiling, ketchup on the mattresses and took a huge dump on her stove
Also splashed paint all over her marble floor coz there was no money to be found![]()
msia has always been quite racist..Originally posted by elindra:She was saying how lop-sided the law is lor
For example for murder, the person can be jailed like for 5 yrs
If you cause hurt it could be 7-8 yrs
She said it's very unfair coz usually if it is the race that is not Chinese or Indian, that is the law, if it is Chinese or Indian usually it is death sentance
Also depends on how big the case is.
So she said these days they rather kill than to cause hurt coz the sentance is lighter if they kill you and there will not be witnesses left
Was telling us about the various scams there too
This I knowOriginally posted by bluejuice:msia has always been quite racist..
for eg.. if chinese and malay go apply for govt job.. the malay got a higher chance of getting the job..![]()
And the best part is....Originally posted by bluejuice:msia has always been quite racist..
for eg.. if chinese and malay go apply for govt job.. the malay got a higher chance of getting the job..![]()
By closing their eyes?Originally posted by fudgester:And the best part is....
... the nutcases in charge accuse Singapore of marginalising the Malays.
Tsk tsk.... I wonder how those hypocrites sleep at night.....![]()
Those stay at home kindOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm awake
anyway, what kind of housewives going missing?
I think I grab them on potluck nightOriginally posted by the Bear:holeeee craponastick!
people are just going missing
anyway, going to the pub? if so, want me to bring the little cars?
It gets better.Originally posted by elindra:By closing their eyes?![]()
Heck they already believe in the lie they have been telling the rest
Oh she was also saying that lately there are a lot of housewives going missing
Actually hor there are more Malays top scorers these daysOriginally posted by fudgester:It gets better.
Quite a few of my Mat friends actually believe that the reason why Malays are underperforming compared to the other races is because of some government conspiracy.
Government conspiracy my foot.... by both my observation and their own admission, those Mats are content with low education, low-paying jobs, and low aspirations.
Come on lah.... I'm the son of a Comfort taxi driver.... so how the flying *bleep* did I make it to uni if there's a government conspiracy against me?
They don't want to work hard and aim high.... and they blame the government for their situation. Sigh....
Yeah.... that kid who got 294 for the PSLE is one example.Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor there are more Malays top scorers these days
These are from those who actually want a better life and aim high
Seriously these are kinda like the whiners in SC![]()
Still I think the underperforming Malays here are still better than the ones in Malaysia.Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah.... that kid who got 294 for the PSLE is one example.
Unfortunately, the stats don't lie either..... in spite of advances and improvements, Malays are consistently the most underperforming race of all.
If only those whiners would just stop blaming others and start doing a bit more self-reflection.... success may or may not come to one who works hard, but it would certainly NOT come to one who doesn't.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:You're going HCMC? If you're into quirky designs for handbags, remember to check out Ipa-Nima at New World hotel... just down the road from Binh Thanh market... kekekkee![]()
wait a minute .... the thieves shat on her stove ? ....Originally posted by elindra:She was also telling us horror stories about the crimes in Malaysia
It's really tsk tsk
YESSSSSOriginally posted by Fatum:wait a minute .... the thieves shat on her stove ? ....![]()
good .... you can rejuvenate and come out to play later ...Originally posted by elindra:GOing home in half hour
Boss said I can go home
I'm going home to sleep
Farking tired
You don't know meOriginally posted by Fatum:good .... you can rejuvenate and come out to play later ...![]()