Originally posted by zoragirl:i will only send lotusfairy to the moon....
bear and av, any objection if i sweep hippo to the ocean or should i summon thunder to fried hippo ???![]()
on 2nd tot maybe i will summon thunder.....Originally posted by tare:summon thunder and roast it...
pls don't pollute the oceans
Originally posted by zoragirl:
i love the beaches and wont wan to see hippo floating back to the beach
esp when i m walking down the beach with my loved one....and i wont want my loved one asking me is it my work done (hippo floating up the beach)
here we have a hint of how bear managed to recover so fast!!!Originally posted by zoragirl:on 2nd tot maybe i will summon thunder.....
i love the beaches and wont wan to see hippo floating back to the beach
esp when i m walking down the beach with my loved one....and i wont want my loved one asking me is it my work done (hippo floating up the beach)
then thunder it shall be......
we can hv roast hippo on sat !!!!![]()
when i found one i let u know.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:who as the Loved One?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah.....nice!!!!
[b]zora...this is northern lights

now i know why u wanna go there....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:magical...
so when are you going?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:magical...
i'm trying not to fall asleep and look bz...Originally posted by the Bear:i keep falling asleep
attempting to watch tv.. about orcas..

Originally posted by av98m:I am not going to be your porter. sure kena tortured and worked to the bone one. get someone else![]()
wah so gd, someone sponsored u go....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u can go with...xxxx..
and then as per promised hor, i get sponsored to go there...and AV be my porter?![]()
sorry, I just dun want the jobOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:just think...u get free flight, accomodation, food, tpt, sightseeing...and the best of all, only carry some lens and tripod only...
and u get to take picktures tooo...
where to find such good deal..
Originally posted by zoragirl:AV...take the job as a porter first then dump everything when u reach there...leave her alone....![]()
*rubs chin*![]()