If it's not that, then I can only think of the zhao cai mao (the Jap lucky cat - one hand going up and down).Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hahaha...i din of that...which till my PC comes and I learn photoshop,,...see whether i can do something with the arms and move them to that locations u meant...
Heck, they can even find a way to spoil Christmas for themselves.Originally posted by av98m:well, we will eat drink and be merry at the bbq while those twits do their bellyaching
its like, yes we KNOW there there are problems but those guys are letting themselves get consumed to the point of I dunno....they sound like a very depressed bunch.
fuck, its not with me right now, lent it to someone because I did not want to leave it un-used for too long(scared spoil). LF has one thoughOriginally posted by kopiosatu:av, dun forget to bring ur sb800
They amaze me.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Heck, they can even find a way to spoil Christmas for themselves.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, dun forget to bring ur sb800
the SDP protest and dinnerOriginally posted by elindra:Btw which topic in SC huh
I sawOriginally posted by av98m:the SDP protest and dinner![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I saw
WTF do they wanna protest about
Cost of Living?
KNS the commodity prices keep going up
My soybeans have already gone up another US$35/MT based on the CBOT price nia. I have not cost in transportation and freight and anything which is going up even further and this is a new 34 year high wor![]()
those guys are idiots.Originally posted by elindra:I saw
WTF do they wanna protest about
Cost of Living?
KNS the commodity prices keep going up
My soybeans have already gone up another US$35/MT based on the CBOT price nia. I have not cost in transportation and freight and anything which is going up even further and this is a new 34 year high wor![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw soy prices up = feed prices up = increase in meat products hor
And now the problem is even if you wanna pay top dollar for the items, you might not get anything
Read the extracts of the report I posted a few posts above Pipeline is dry~~~~~
Originally posted by av98m:those guys are idiots.
I hope people take lots of photos so I can mock them later.
and I betcha the police officers who kena arrowed to watch over them must be cursing as well
I bet you are badly affected by wheat and sugar pricesOriginally posted by choco B:Is v jialat
All I want for 2008 is good weather and good harvest LOL