Originally posted by av98m:good. then I can give bear my 50mm lense![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:In other news.... my sis gave me $300 just now even though I didn't even ask her for any money.
She said that she had seen that I was pretty much living on my savings for since October.... I haven't been giving tuition for the past two months.
Dang.... just feels good that there's someone watching out for me.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I will not be bringing my camera and speedlight liao....too many stuff to bring to work before going to BBQ.....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:speedlight necessary for kopi's pics leh..
anyway, watching CNN.. damned funny... the Sri Lankan minister went on a rampage into a TV station with his bodyguard for not airing one of his rants...
so.. off the went into the station...
instead of causing problems to the TV station, they film the station staff beating the hell out of them and locking them in a room
here you go.. link => Rampage!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got work to do leh...and the workplace that I am going, cannot carry the stuff, sure kana taken away as nobody gonna to look after my bag....
i cannot risk losing my $550 speedlight lah.
Originally posted by the Bear:very funny leh.. you wanted to put a bag of prawns there?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:trust me, there will be 200 pple there, no one will kapo the prawns...but the pple will kapo the speedlight if left unattended.
u wanna me to risk losing my $550 speedlight because kopi needs it for his picture taking?
Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. just funny that you'd bring a bag of prawns there
if have time, i'll look around tomorrow instead
*smacks the nasty penguin*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*peeks into the old folks home*![]()
ouch.. oops.. wrong home..=XOriginally posted by elindra:*smacks the nasty penguin*
Simi old folks home![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ouch.. oops.. wrong home..=X
textbooks?Originally posted by fudgester:I feel like going to Bras Basah later to engage in a mini-orgy of book-buying.![]()
Yr connection is up?Originally posted by Rhonda:PINKYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!
Say, are you in Facebook? I'm trying to start my profile!
har? You mean you can choose not to turn up at work at will?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm wondering if i should go to work today or on NYE?
i'm just feeling lazy as hell right now