Stay in office do work laOriginally posted by av98m:then how![]()
Heck if he is going to clean the whole house I dun mind camping out of the house manOriginally posted by av98m:so cham
eh, pinky then you need to camp out of the house more often?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think i found my quirky gift....
i bought this thing a month ago while shopping....
thing is shld i wrap them as a pair or shld i juz take one to wrap and keep the other half ?![]()
poor thing!!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and I thought that I would have a peaceful year end and Boss just rung me...
we are having a BIG CAMPAIGN..expecting massive orders on Monday...
......argghh.....
corrections..
+Sat Day work
Sat BBQ
Sun Nite work
Monday day work
Monday nite work
TUESDAY, i want my bed!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Heck if he is going to clean the whole house I dun mind camping out of the house man![]()
DunnoOriginally posted by zoragirl:i think i found my quirky gift....
thing is shld i wrap them as a pair or shld i juz take one to wrap and keep the other half ?![]()
KNSOriginally posted by elindra:Hoho there is a 24hr LAN shop behind my office now
Maybe go there to play WoW![]()
well, at least you finally found somethingOriginally posted by zoragirl:i think i found my quirky gift....
tat one box....shld i ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the purple box....?
Good idea rightOriginally posted by av98m:KNS
there's a new LAN shop within walking distance from my office too![]()
well it sure beats staying in the officeOriginally posted by elindra:Good idea right![]()
Easiest way to kill time to without burning a hole in the pocket![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno
If you really like it than keep 1???
Aiya Actually I shouldn't have bought my quirky gift
I have a lot of McDonald's toys at my mum's place still in Packaging
Should have wrapped up those![]()
I'm just sitting here counting down the time myselfOriginally posted by elindra:Actually hor I can go home liao
Originally posted by zoragirl:tat one box....shld i ?![]()
Let us find something to crap aboutOriginally posted by av98m:I'm just sitting here counting down the time myself
I think my brain has gone to sleep leh.....Originally posted by elindra:Let us find something to crap about
I'm sleepy![]()
so u wan me to go buy the orange colour one, wrap and give u as present ?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:really? i like the orange box one....very nice...
wats AA ?Originally posted by av98m:I think my brain has gone to sleep leh.....
how about....omfg I was reading AA and maybe that's why my brain shut down to protect itself
the aunt agony forumOriginally posted by zoragirl:wats AA ?