Anything interesting?Originally posted by av98m:I think my brain has gone to sleep leh.....
how about....omfg I was reading AA and maybe that's why my brain shut down to protect itself
Originally posted by zoragirl:so u wan me to go buy the orange colour one, wrap and give u as present ?
the cashier is gonna look at me in a weird manner again...![]()
I dun even know what to say...go read the place yourself.Originally posted by elindra:Anything interesting?
SC seems pretty quiet
But a lot of stupid questions there lehOriginally posted by av98m:I dun even know what to say...go read the place yourself.
thats why my brain shut downOriginally posted by elindra:But a lot of stupid questions there leh
i like the pink colour box....but i wonder if the content inside is it pink colour...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hahaaha.....hmm....let me whether i am using it 1st...
I can never truely read AAOriginally posted by av98m:thats why my brain shut down
I mean, not all the stuff there is bad but there's some that's just....
Maybe lend me to try?Originally posted by av98m:err..pinky, do you want hellgate london?
I think I just cannot find the energy to play games anymore
haven't touched the game in a month!!
okOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe lend me to try?
Oh ya remember to bring my office 2007 tomorrow ok?
I have not touched WoW for a long time
Sian half
Originally posted by zoragirl:i like the pink colour box....but i wonder if the content inside is it pink colour...![]()
Checking but dunno why load sibei slow lehOriginally posted by av98m:pinky, check your pm
Like I said, I'm a retard when it comes to these things as well but at least I dun parade the full details of my stupidity in publicOriginally posted by elindra:Ok I think he really needs help
with a lobotomy![]()
Actually hor I just think you are shyOriginally posted by av98m:Like I said, I'm a retard when it comes to these things as well but at least I dun parade the full details of my stupidity in public![]()
what?Originally posted by elindra:KNS did you see the Steven Lim post about him wanting to sue the 2 girls
I dunno what he wants to sue them about
Fucking moron![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor I just think you are shy![]()
Ah well maybe he is like hoping for something out of itOriginally posted by av98m:*ahem*
moving on...
I mean, I can't believe it. of all things, a ring?! And for a person you don't even really talk to and know practically nothing about?
Will do laOriginally posted by SevenEleven:do encourage the people to show off their exchanged quirky gifts in photos. hope to find some laughter in them.![]()