AIEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:
Originally posted by av98m:AIEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MY EYES!!! MY EYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I feel so grossed out nowOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
The fat slob claims ppl pay him hundreds for sexy dances
Oh well what can I say
Hawaii shirt?Originally posted by av98m:OK, I need to go buy a hawai shirt....and have no idea where to get it
I can't pull off that look lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i would prefer your hard gay sunglasses and cap![]()
ho ho ho, kam siahOriginally posted by elindra:Hawaii shirt?
Plenty of those at John Little
Or go buy those colourful Mambo shirts lorOriginally posted by av98m:ho ho ho, kam siah![]()
group photo lehOriginally posted by av98m:I can't pull off that look lah
Or should I wear my Austin 3:16 t-shirt?
The back of the t-shirt is one big beer can![]()
OK, I'll go far east plaza thenOriginally posted by elindra:Or go buy those colourful Mambo shirts lor
Works as well
MPB has one with 2 Kangaroos getting drunk or something like that
Or get one of those surf shirts from Billabong or something
Lots at places like 77th Street etc
Actually Far East Plaza have a lot too
aaaaaahhh..that stinksOriginally posted by the Bear:need to vent a bit more..
got so much to do, yet the boss keeps bugging me about other things and inconsequential things
okay.. back to work
Originally posted by elindra:Just got a call from this transport company
Bugging for biz
They have been bugging me for the past 3 yrs liao
But might switch to themOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
They didOriginally posted by av98m:
not as bad as your stalkers right? did they wish you a merry christmas?
*sigh* what can I sayOriginally posted by elindra:They did
Err my stalkers wished me merry christmas too
Yeah they do it for yearsOriginally posted by av98m:*sigh* what can I say
You know, just so I'm not pot calling the kettle black, over 10 yrs ago when I was much younger and a lot more stupid, I did do the stalking thing once. for like close to 2 months. That lesson is permanently drilled into my head.
These guys do it for fucking YEARS!!!!???
Well..what can I say. OK, time to go look for a shirtOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Some people are real fuckwits.![]()