I'd take Japan over the USA anyday.Originally posted by elindra:Ok MPB said he wants to go to Japan more than USA coz of the distance
He hates taking the plane
Damn I was hoping USA coz I wanna go crazy at Coach (actually I think that is why he dun wanna go USA)
He will regret Japan tooOriginally posted by av98m:I'd take Japan over the USA anyday.
I thought you had a half-day today? Where did you end up after that?Originally posted by stellazio:back from camp..
knn tmr 7am must report..![]()
ya my half day starts from 1pm.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I thought you had a half-day today? Where did you end up after that?
*smack ! ...Originally posted by stellazio:ya my half day starts from 1pm.
they say monday off.. it better be..![]()
I remember spending one Christmas defending Jurong Island.....Originally posted by Fatum:*smack ! ...
you haven't spent Christmas and New Year in camp defending the country yet ! ...![]()
He's just the proverbial pot calling the kettle black. What a cowardly act as well.Originally posted by Fatum:there's a chap threatening to attempt a data load test on sgforums servers in SC ...![]()
ho ho hoOriginally posted by elindra:He will regret Japan too
Japan = Anime Toys
Japan = Asspensive sashimi
Japan = Burberry Blue![]()
............Originally posted by littlestream:FERRETTTTTTTT~~~~~~~![]()
you won't believe this but i dreamt of you last nite. it was so real. you came to my office. i even intro my boss to you and 2 other colleagues, a guy and a gal but i can't recall who those 2 colleagues are liao.
and then, i even went to my high-5 to get snacks for you. it was some kinda pumpkin seeds with dried cranberries squares. and you were eating something else too.
we were seated at a small round table, glass top. and then sekali, my alarm went off 'cos it's a work week for me!!!!
hmm....i wonder....wei si mo wo huei xiang ni ne?![]()
Both are good places to visit, shop and eat. Japan isn't as expensive as it was in the early 90s. If you're a petite frame like the Japanese then you'll find lots of clothes that'll fit you. If not, you're outta luck.Originally posted by elindra:Ok MPB said he wants to go to Japan more than USA coz of the distance
He hates taking the plane
Damn I was hoping USA coz I wanna go crazy at Coach (actually I think that is why he dun wanna go USA)
Originally posted by jetta:Both are good places to visit, shop and eat. Japan isn't as expensive as it was in the early 90s. If you're a petite frame like the Japanese then you'll find lots of clothes that'll fit you. If not, you're outta luck.There are interesting places to visit though.
As for the States, lots of shopping here. With the low US dollar, you should come here over Japan. I can take you to the base where Coach prices are way below mall and outlet prices. You'll love it. So when can I expect you?![]()